Tahiti Village Resort & Spa

Tahiti Village Resort & Spa

Tahiti Village Resort & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7200 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Tahiti Village Resort & Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tahiti Village Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tahiti Village Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tahiti Village Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from Los Angeles, CA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I loved that was family oriented.
They didn't care about my business.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love how family friendly it was, the smell was amazing, the staff was great! The pool and lazy river made it feel like i was in Hawaii. Amazing place, definitely staying here again.
Couple
Lori from Spring Green, WI
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
No smoking!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coram, NY
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Away from the strip yet very accessible. An oasis!
First two days getting used to airplane noise as you are very near the airport. The shuttle to the strip was hard to get on so I walked down the road and rented a car for the week.

Far exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend this to families who don't want the sinful exposure to the strip. Very relaxing for us as we held our first board meeting here.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
April 17, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The room size was decent and open the pool was nice tempt andthe bartenders were awesome
There wasnt room service daily. We had to call them to come do there job when we were on vacation. If u stayed 7 days they come on the 4th The front desk wasnt much help with directing us to our room. There wasnt #s of the blding nor room either anywhere
Family Traveling with Young Children
Calvin from Providence, UT
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was great. Great pool and lazy river.
Room was next to the entrance. People came in making loud noises all night. Didn't sleep well. They closed the lazy river at 6:00. The pool was opened until 8:00, but they closed it at 6:00 for a wedding. So no pool no river. Dont buy a time share
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Verded, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
grounds and pools
rooms were small, dark,unclean, no room service or cleaning for the entire stay. extreemly busy, the facilitis are not adequate for the size of the hotel. cochroach in room

you should not have a 4 star hotel withg no room service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Layton, UT
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was amazing
They only clean the rooms of you are staying 7 or more days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AZ
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Great for kids
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are amazing. Great for families with kids

Lazy river and pool are a great size not crowded. Loved this hotel. Just far from the strip about a $20 cab ride

Reviews of Tahiti Village Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tahiti Village Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.