Tahiti Village Resort & Spa

Tahiti Village Resort & Spa in Las Vegas

Tahiti Village Resort & Spa

Tahiti Village Resort & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7200 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Tahiti Village Resort & Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tahiti Village Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tahiti Village Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tahiti Village Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool and family friendly. No casino
Rug in one of two rooms was wet in spots from cleaning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool, the size of rooms, and the lack of slot machines and smoke smell
Check in was a 45 min wait. Requested an early check in but never happened. Check in time was 4pm and check out was 10am

We tried to extend our stay for three days and use the offer online from the hotel website and when we were checking in the front desk said that offer is only for online. So we stepped out the check out line And spent 30 min on phone with hotel reservations and couldn't get the three days. Then we had to wait another 25 min to check in to the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool and the lazy river, the location was ideal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Arcadia, CA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No smokey smell!
Concierge didn't seem helpful or willing to help!

Great hotel close to the strip but far enough away from it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gwang Hwy from Gardena, CA
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool
Room service was poor

Barbeque area was small and packed all the time we did not have chance to use barbeque area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Asheville, NC
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool, lazy river and the free shuttles.
Our room was very close to the 24 hour hot tub area. We could hear very loud drunken people into the wee hours!

Hotel was nice with beautiful pools. Make sure you don't have your room around the 24 hour area!

Couple
Susan from Cape Coral, MD
April 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
This was our second visit, and our experience was a good one, just like our first. We love the pool and the lazy river. The Bora Bora rooms are wonderful, especially the bathroom! We enjoy the "tropical" environment right in the middle of LV!
Our balcony overlooked a dirt lot and the parking area. Boo!I think resort could use a good restaurant. Parking spaces are limited. I think given the excessive prices of food and alcohol from Tahiti Joe's, should be able to take drink/food in pool area.

We will continue to visit, but will be more careful to ask for balcony overlooking courtyard or pool. I would also recommend that some restrictions be imposed on lazy river. Kids tend to take over and it is no longer "lazy" but frantic!

Couple
Raymund John from Anaheim, CA
April 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's cool and family friendly for vegas
I did not like that I was shown that I already prepaid the hotel through priceline but in fact that i wasnt

Its good for family

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is very family friendly and very well maintained. We appreciated the heated pool and lazy river and spent a lot of time there. The free shuttle to and from the Strip is also a great perk!
The staff were quick to check us in, but didn't care to go over any important details with us. Instead they threw us a bunch of paperwork to read for ourselves. Also, check out procedures weren't posted or written anywhere which was very frustrating.

We attended a family wedding along with 16 other guests. We took advantage of the outdoor grills/BBQ areas. This hotel is perfect for families with kids of all ages who still want to have access to the Strip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anali from Pleasant View, UT
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very family friendly. The heated pools were a plus!
The fitness room is small and got quite stuffy.

Exceeded our expectations.

Reviews of Tahiti Village Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tahiti Village Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg