Hotels in Las Vegas

Tahiti Village Resort & Spa

Tahiti Village Resort & Spa

Tahiti Village Resort & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7200 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Tahiti Village Resort & Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tahiti Village Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Tahiti Village Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tahiti Village Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Raymund John from Anaheim, CA
April 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's cool and family friendly for vegas
I did not like that I was shown that I already prepaid the hotel through priceline but in fact that i wasnt

Its good for family

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is very family friendly and very well maintained. We appreciated the heated pool and lazy river and spent a lot of time there. The free shuttle to and from the Strip is also a great perk!
The staff were quick to check us in, but didn't care to go over any important details with us. Instead they threw us a bunch of paperwork to read for ourselves. Also, check out procedures weren't posted or written anywhere which was very frustrating.

We attended a family wedding along with 16 other guests. We took advantage of the outdoor grills/BBQ areas. This hotel is perfect for families with kids of all ages who still want to have access to the Strip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anali from Pleasant View, UT
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very family friendly. The heated pools were a plus!
The fitness room is small and got quite stuffy.

Exceeded our expectations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from South Lake Tahoe, CA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice hotel, great pool area, good location as it is close but not on the strip.
There is only one air conditioning vent in the living room so the bedroom gets quite cool before the living area is comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terrance from Colorado Springs, CO
March 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Family Friendly. Away from casinos.
Lack of luggage carts.

Hotel was awesome. Clean and hotel staff friendly. We will definitely be back. Could be 3.5 to 4 star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robyn from Tehachapi, CA
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great family vacation hotel! The pool, lazy river, gym, and public areas were clean and safe the staff was exceptional.
The microwave above the sink in the kitchenette was unfortunate. One of us hit our head on it. It's in a bad spot.

Clean, comfy, and safe exactly what we wanted. We had the Royal Tahitian as there were four adult and three older kids. Plenty of room for all and it was nice to be able to have everyone together the bbq area is really nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Everlyn from West Covina, CA
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It's great for family, no casino and I believe no smoking, lazy river is a plus.
Main pool need to be bigger and more shaded area, just too crowded.

The hotel pretty much above average if the price is below xxx usd, clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Pittsburgh, PA
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Security was very good in that you needed your room key to enter
That you could not take water/soda to the pool and had to buy from their bar. Drinks were very expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rialto, CA
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was large enough to move around in and had 2 TV sets.
The pool hours for the endless river was only til 6PM M-F. It was hard to make it there early enough to use it when we were doing other things during the day. We enjoy swimming when the sun isn't directly overhead.

The hotel is beautiful, almost like being in Hawaii. The grounds are kept clean. You can bring food into your room and barbeque on the barbeques that are provided by the pool area. Had a great time while we were there shopping at the outlet mall located across the street.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was very clean, shuttle ran often to the strip, lazy river was AMAZING! Even though you had to check out at 10, they will hold your luggage and allowed you to still use the pool, the gym, the shower in the gym and the shuttle to and from the strip.
Check out time 10 am...I just felt rushed...would have loved to have an extra hour or two....most flights out of Vegas are late in the evening so having more time would definitely have helped me with making the best out of a long day. Bathrooms outdated

This hotel gives you the best of both worlds, close enough to the strip but far enough away when you just want quiet time. The free shuttle runs all day so you don't miss a beat! The bathrooms are a little outdated....I like to spread out all of my toiletries but couldnt because there wasn't any counter space for that and climbing into the tub with the sliding glass door reminded me of the 80's....but was the cleanest bathroom I'd ever seen in a hotel....so they get extra points for that!!! The staff was just average for me. Some would speak in passing and some would not. My first night, I was a little turned around and a staff member just walked past me...never asking if they could help and looked as if they hope I didn't ask. The front desk personnel was pleasant though. Overall, I would definitely go again and I would definitely recommend this place to others. ...read more

Reviews of Tahiti Village Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tahiti Village Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg