Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Tahiti All-Suite Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5101 West Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Guest Rating for Tahiti All-Suite Resort in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Tahiti All-Suite Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tahiti All-Suite Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Zachary from Ozark, MO
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Complimentary shuttle every 30 mins to and from strip on NYE
Continental bfast was lacking
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
December 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Roominness and pools.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Las Vegas, NV
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the size and I loved the price, it was an amazing trip
The air didn't circulate enough
Sheldon from Elizabeth, CO
July 27, 2015
This was the cleanest room and bathroom I can EVER remember staying in...and we have stayed in many! It had a very comfortable bed and clean linens. The kitchen was stalked with dishes, wine glasses, flatwear and cutlery and everything was spottless!
Senior Travelers
Nick from W Hollywood, CA
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
Too far from city check out is absurd 10 AM Check in is 4 PM breakfast was horrendous employees not helpful at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitewater, CA
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely accommodating.
My only complaint is that the carpet was not clean. Walking around barefoot left our feet dirty.

Overall or stay was absolutely fantastic. The suite was spacious and relaxing. Shuttles to the Vegas Strip were always on time and very informative.

Couple
Nicole from Visalia, CA
May 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cozy and quiet with lots of cute amenities like the walk in sand pool and activity room. The muffins were really good and a cab to the strip is only $10-$15 to the south side of the strip.
I fainted the night before check out. We were out on the strip and an ambulance had to come. My fiancé explained to management what happened and asked for a late check out to let me rest and they wouldn't budge, which was disappointing.

"Continental" breakfast (muffins and fruit only), beautiful pool shuttle to the strip (but you can't bring alcohol on it), game room, fitness center, activities. It is a time share property so there are no housekeeping services during your stay.

Couple
Brian from San Dimas, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The pools and outdoor spaces are nice. The rec room was cool. I liked the DVD rental option.
The "breakfast" consisted of bagels, muffins and coffee.

A little off the beaten path, this resort was clean and comfortable.

Couple
Jaime from Modesto, CA
April 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
We like the Hotel overall
We had nasty weather we couldn even use the pool
Group Traveler
Matt from Lake Havasu City, AZ
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
for the price i paid i feel like i got a much better deal than i expected.
the only thing i didn't like was the bed it wasn't very comfortable and didn't sleep well.

i was greatly impressed with how nice the hotel was it was a large space that was very well up-kept with 2 pools and a hot tub plus jacuzzi bathtubs in the rooms.

Reviews of Tahiti All-Suite Resort
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tahiti All-Suite Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.