Table Mountain Inn

Table Mountain Inn

Table Mountain Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1310 Washington Avenue
Golden, CO 80401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Table Mountain Inn in Golden

# 2 of 15 hotels in Golden
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Table Mountain Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Table Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Table Mountain Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 15, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood Springs, CO
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
It does have its own parking garage.
What I look for in a hotel is simply a good night's rest - and I did not get that here. Not adequately soundproofed-you hear everything in the hall, plus rooms are situated above a lively restaurant/bar. Mattresses are old with hot + unsupporting toppers.
Couple
Doug from Montrose, CO
February 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location and clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
November 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
room space and mattress.
parking lot is limited.
Couple
Garry from Vanessa, Canada
August 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was clean, dining and bar staff very nice and helpful
Couple
Paul from Northfield, MN
May 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Gorgeous fifth floor room with a view of the mountains.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
March 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location. Free parking.
Bed rock hard. Pillows unsayisfactory. Thin walls. Noisy surroundings outside. Housekeeping did not replenish water bottles and other amenities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
February 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice boutique hotel, great staff, good breakfast at restaurant (excellent huevos rancheros)
Parking garage ceiling too low for my Toyota Land Cruiser (factory not jacked up) had to use alternate parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Emily from Brooklyn, NY
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The beds were very comfortable. The rooms were large and had nice big televisions.
I wish there had been different pillows. The ones we had were too soft. Also, the room was very dusty and both my friend and I awoke with very stuffed noses every morning. As soon as you went outside, it cleared up so it was definitely something inside.
Reviews of Table Mountain Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Table Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.