Table Mountain Inn

Table Mountain Inn in Golden

Table Mountain Inn

Table Mountain Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1310 Washington Avenue
Golden, CO 80401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Table Mountain Inn in Golden

# 2 of 14 hotels in Golden
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Table Mountain Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Table Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Table Mountain Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Emily from Brooklyn, NY
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The beds were very comfortable. The rooms were large and had nice big televisions.
I wish there had been different pillows. The ones we had were too soft. Also, the room was very dusty and both my friend and I awoke with very stuffed noses every morning. As soon as you went outside, it cleared up so it was definitely something inside.
Couple
Patricia from Sea Isle City, NJ
August 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, MI
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was beautiful and spacious. Everything about it was excellent! It was a great location for us. Very close to restaurants, and fairly centrally located in Colorado.
There is not enough parking, especially on Fridays and weekends. We also wanted our room cleaned on the third day. We got back at 1pm from hiking and the room still hadn't been cleaned. It never got cleaned, we only received towels in a bag on our door.
Couple
Lauren from Denver, CO
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Bethesda, MD
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
location was perfect and it had a certain charm/ambience that I liked
rooms are not very large, but certainly were adequate
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheffield, MA
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Having stayed in hundreds of hotels I found the bed sheets the scruffiest ever. Old and worn out and unpleasant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Oaks Ranch, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Azusa, CA
July 7, 2014
10.0
Location
No

GREAT STAFF! Will return,and recommend Great place to stay

Senior Travelers
Amy from Eagle, CO
July 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything-beds, layout of room, balcony w view, great restaurant and staff, great bar and staff, close to Red Rocks, architecture, convenient parking

What a great surprise to book online and be so happy w accomodations. We'll come back!

Reviews of Table Mountain Inn
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Table Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg