Sycuan Golf & Tennis Resort

Sycuan Golf & Tennis Resort in El Cajon

Sycuan Golf & Tennis Resort

Sycuan Golf & Tennis Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3007 Dehesa Road
El Cajon, CA 92019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sycuan Golf & Tennis Resort in El Cajon

# 1 of 12 hotels in El Cajon
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sycuan Golf & Tennis Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sycuan Golf & Tennis Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sycuan Golf & Tennis Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from San Diego, CA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Green areas! Golf price (25dlls+tax p/p,on small18 hole of the 3, And golf car)big bathroom. Excellent soft beds and excellent soft pillows, has lot of plugs to charge devices, desk with comfy chair, restaurant great food and prices. Nice people working
It was hard to get wifi signal in room 216, but out side on the falcon was ok.

The pool and spa water heated, great! Thanks for the great time we has Augusts 2014.

Peter from San Clemente, CA
July 10, 2014
8.0
We had a downstairs room that led to the grass area and pool
not really
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from San Francisco, CA
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was convenient to where we wanted to be.

Golf was fine.

Couple
Christopher from Aguanga, CA
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
All of the staff were exceptional. They were very helpful, very polite, and very professional with the right touch of personal interaction.

The room was very clean. The location is great. The room's interior design supported a relaxing and pleasing ambiance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
May 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! Great location, service and amenities.
No.

All around great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monique from Bishop, CA
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was peaceful, parking was not a hassel, and our room had a great view of the resort. I left feeling relaxed and rejuvinated!
The room felt a little muggy, but with the use of the screen from the sliding glass door you are able to get some fresh air flowing in. Mainly after taking showers it becomes more stuffy, even with the use of the window in the bathroom.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
April 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The view was amazing every where you looked. The bed was so comfortable, and the room very spacious
No
Couple
Dana from River Heights, UT
January 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The beds were comfy. Room was pretty clean. The guy at the front desk was very friendly.
Need new alarm clocks, outdated and not user-friendly. No pool.
Couple
S Lynn from San Digo, CA
January 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room décor very nice, spacious and clean.I was pleasantly surprised when I walked in. My husband was also very happy. The bathroom is modern. Overlooking the pool was great. The upstairs rooms share a long balcony. The staff was very nice and helpful.
The cost of daily WIFI is $9.95 which is outrageous.

The hotel exterior is nothing fancy. It's called a resort because of the amenities it offers. It is exactly 4 miles from the Casino which is up the road. We are not golfers so if you want to go to the casino they offer 24 hour shuttle service. It would be nice if the hotel was attached to the casino, but this is not a bad alternative. You can go and hang out a few hours gamble, drink and call for free pick up. Then you can go to a charming room and relax away from it all. We enjoyed ourselves. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
October 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hospitality and on-site restaurant and grill were great. Good food and great prices for the quality and portion sizes. Golf courses were nice with a lot of practices areas.
Looked a bit run-down on the exterior. Not something I'd expect for room accommodations overXXX a night
Reviews of Sycuan Golf & Tennis Resort
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sycuan Golf & Tennis Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg