Sycuan Golf Resort

Sycuan Golf Resort

Sycuan Golf Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3007 Dehesa Road
El Cajon, CA 92019

Hotel Guest Rating for Sycuan Golf Resort in El Cajon

# 1 of 9 hotels in El Cajon
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sycuan Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sycuan Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sycuan Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room View Pools and spa
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, CA
November 20, 2016
10.0
I liked the fact that it was real quiet and it seemed as if we were the only ones there also liked the fact that we were able to walk out side for a beautiful view of the gulf course.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Las Vegas, NV
August 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful clean lots of scenery friendly staff and golfers every where hidden gem
Kinda scary getting there at 1st at night off the beaten path but beautiful in the day time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zlatka from Arvin, CA
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The best hotel I stayed at in a very long time. I would love to stay there again.
NOTHING
Couple
Dolores from San Diego, CA
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
seclusion
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
June 21, 2016
9.0
We enjoyed our stay. Nice room near pool. Breakfast in restaurant was excellent.
An air conditioner in adjoining room was making incredible noise and kept us awake
Jean from Anaheim, CA
May 10, 2016
5.0
It was quiet, and it was nice to sit outside and enjoy the beautiful surroundings. The bathroom was great to get ready in, lots of mirrors and a heat lamp to warm it. The staff was terrific, very professional yet friendly.
They need to have room service until 10 pm. I returned hungry just after 9 pm. The maids need to empty the ash tray outside, there were cigarettes in it from the last guest. Parking near my room was difficult and to far away. No free breakfast.
Couple
Stephen from Seattle, WA
May 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
The property was beautiful and tranquil, very well-kept.
When we arrived, the wi-fi didn't work; I could only connect intermittently, and when I did I still couldn't access the internet. Staff said they would get IT to work on it, but it behaved the same way until our departure two days later.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elsa from La Puente, CA
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Big room. Great view
No
Reviews of Sycuan Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sycuan Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.