Swiss Village Inn Eureka Springs

Swiss Village Inn Eureka Springs in Eureka Springs

Swiss Village Inn Eureka Springs

Swiss Village Inn Eureka Springs Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
183 Van Buren Street
Eureka Springs, AR 72632

Hotel Guest Rating for Swiss Village Inn Eureka Springs in Eureka Springs

# 6 of 46 hotels in Eureka Springs
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Swiss Village Inn Eureka Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Swiss Village Inn Eureka Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Swiss Village Inn Eureka Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Republic, MO
June 24, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, TX
May 20, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alicia from Omaha, AR
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Well, The Location was great, trolley stop out front and short ride downtown. The room was nice, clean and the bed was Comfy. The gentleman running the place was friendly and helpful. He was a nice guy.
No, I had a really nice time. Didn't find anything with the hotel that I didn't like.

The Location is great. The place seemed to be well kept. They have free parking for the guests, so leave your car and pay to ride the trolleys all day. The hotel isn't new but it's clean and comfortable. The staff, the gentleman the manages the place, is friendly and helpful. I had a nice relaxing time there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ochelata, OK
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
William from Country Club, MO
October 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
It had a great location - close to Eureka Springs shops.
It was acceptable but not modernized - such as bathrooms, flat TVs, and lighting. The "continental breakfast" was coffee and cold rolls.

It is a 2 star type motel - mostly just outdated. The manager was personable and accomodating.

Group Traveler
Randy from Erie, KS
June 20, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to what I needed to do
No

I was a nice place and clean. Help was great.

Couple
Ronnie from North Little Rock, AR
June 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
The owner was very generous and kind.
No complaints.

The owner is very kind, and you should support people who can afford that type of quality these days.

Senior Travelers
Victor from Yukon, OK
June 18, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Owners very courteous and helpful
none

If you are looking for amenities, and luxury you could do better. If you are looking for a clean small hotel, with a great staff I recommend Swiss Village. I would stay there anytime!!!!

William from Little Rock, AR
February 25, 2013
7.0
Peaceful night's sleep.
a minor housekeeping miss with the open bag of chips found in a drawer.

Probably the best 1 star hotel I've stayed in. Very convenient location, safe place, friendly staff, warm heater on a cold night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parsons, KS
February 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location
Weak wifi signal

Convienant location and friendly staff.

Reviews of Swiss Village Inn Eureka Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Swiss Village Inn Eureka Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg