Swiss Chalets Village Inn

Swiss Chalets Village Inn

Swiss Chalets Village Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
457 Nh Route 16a
North Conway, NH 03845

Hotel Guest Rating for Swiss Chalets Village Inn in Intervale

# 2 of 4 hotels in Intervale
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Swiss Chalets Village Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Swiss Chalets Village Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Swiss Chalets Village Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from North Andover, MA
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was perfect for our needs. Room was very large with pretty good furniture.
Staff was abrupt at check-in. Room was very dated. Toilet didn't flush correctly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 9, 2016
5.0
The gentleman who ran the front counter was very pleasant.
Heater in room didn't work properly. Hair dryer stopped working about three minutes in, the whole room smelled old and musky.
Couple
Robert from Gloucester, MA
January 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
I liked it's location near restaurants and shops. I especially liked it being pet friendly. The continental breakfast was as good as some of the larger hotels I have stayed at. Especially the variety.
Not really, it was a decent hotel for What is provided.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
November 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
We booked our stay online for -- we arrived at our checkin and the Indian at the desk couldn't speak basic English and tried charging us $--- for a one night stay. Needless to say we showed the guy our reservation and he gave Us an attitude and would
We booked our stay online for -- we arrived at our checkin and the Indian at the desk couldn't speak basic English and tried charging us $--- for a one night stay. Needless to say we showed the guy our reservation and he gave Us an attitude and would
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, VT
October 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable room with fridge and complimentary coffee.
The lock on the entrance door did not work properly, you had to use the key to back the plunger out otherwise the door would not be locked. Also do not eat the eggs or sausage they serve at the continental breakfast, just nasty!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
July 20, 2015
8.0
Breakfast and male owner
Game room and pool area need updates.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It fit the budget.
Solo Traveler
James from Los Angeles, CA
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room. Friendly, helpful staff.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Basildon, United Kingdom
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice location, pleasant staff
Would have liked room coffee maker and microwave
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, MA
December 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Was a great value. Clean and comfortable for the price.
Certainly wasn't pristine but again a fine value.
Reviews of Swiss Chalets Village Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Swiss Chalets Village Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.