Swiss Chalets Village Inn

Swiss Chalets Village Inn in Intervale

Swiss Chalets Village Inn

Swiss Chalets Village Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
457 Nh Route 16A
North Conway, NH 03845

Hotel Guest Rating for Swiss Chalets Village Inn in Intervale

# 2 of 4 hotels in Intervale
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Swiss Chalets Village Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Swiss Chalets Village Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Swiss Chalets Village Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abington, MA
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NH
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great place to stay. Our room was immaculate! We were on the bottom floor right next to the pool. Everything was incredibly clean. We had free continental breakfast with waffles, bagels, eggs, juice, cereal.
Just wish the room for breakfast was a bit larger.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from Hopkinton, MA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like that it was spacious and that it had a pool.
No

People were great. Convenient to story land. Had a pool which is always a must for us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from North Franklin, CT
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very quiet and we had our own entrance/exit to out side
Address didn't come up in the GPS right

I was upgraded to a better room to accommodate my family and I. They were extremely friendly and expressed thier appreciation for our stay with them

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, MA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, breakfast
Can hear noises from upper level

Not bad

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Chelmsford, MA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location to Storyland.
Difficult to figure out the heating/cooling system.

The continental breakfast was excellent!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Eddington, ME
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful location, close to amenities

Hotel staff was very accomadating and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and what we wanted. They were just opening the pool and had some work done to the lining but when they heard I had a three year old that wanted to swim the owner went right down to the pool to get it ready so we could use it!! Excellant accomadations and excellant customer service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Boylston, MA
January 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
The room was cold. There was cold air leaking in from the door way. We woke up to someone vacuumming the room above us at about 8:30. Seems like they could wait until check out time to do this as some guests may like to sleep in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, NH
October 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Quiet and price was good.
Breakfast was fair, not good for diabetics.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scituate, RI
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
staff very friendly. Got way more than we paid! Definitely a good value! We will visit again...
Reviews of Swiss Chalets Village Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Swiss Chalets Village Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg