Swiss Chalets Village Inn

Swiss Chalets Village Inn

Swiss Chalets Village Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
457 Nh Route 16a
North Conway, NH 03845

Hotel Guest Rating for Swiss Chalets Village Inn in Intervale

# 2 of 6 hotels in Intervale
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Swiss Chalets Village Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Swiss Chalets Village Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Swiss Chalets Village Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dwight from Norwalk, CT
July 5, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woonsocket, RI
March 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
The room was small but comfortable. The location was great. Close to North Conway shopping, attractions and resturants. As it is rated a 2 star hotel, you get what you pay for. We were satisfied and would return.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenduskeag, ME
January 5, 2017
Couple
1.0
Breakfast was nice, the owners wife was pleasant however he was rude and confrontational.
Hot tub leaked and there was black mold all underneath it. There were hairs all over the floors and on the towels and wash cloths, disgusting.
Couple
David from Winterport, ME
October 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Hotel had a hot tub which was nice and was right by a Dunkin Donuts and very close to Conway and Mt. Washington as well as being on the Main Drag.
We stayed two nights and the maid service did not change the bedding between the two nights that we stayed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
What I liked the best was the view. the view to the White Mountains is great. The room and bathroom were very clean. The room was moderate big and I was able to relax. It was not what I expected for the price I will not definitely stay here again.
I did not how the room smelled even thou the room was cleaned. The breakfast was not great, the swimming pool did not feel heated like they said and there were no hot tub. It was not my type of place. I did not have a great experience.
Eduardo from Lowell, MA
August 22, 2016
3.0
the person who serves is not very nice to customers, la persona que los atendio no es muy agradable con los clientes,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Charlestown, RI
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The Hotel is clean an service is pleasant. I have no complaints about that.
I booked a room with a fireplace and a spa tub. I did not get this room. That was my only issue.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from North Andover, MA
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was perfect for our needs. Room was very large with pretty good furniture.
Staff was abrupt at check-in. Room was very dated. Toilet didn't flush correctly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 9, 2016
5.0
The gentleman who ran the front counter was very pleasant.
Heater in room didn't work properly. Hair dryer stopped working about three minutes in, the whole room smelled old and musky.
Couple
Robert from Gloucester, MA
January 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
I liked it's location near restaurants and shops. I especially liked it being pet friendly. The continental breakfast was as good as some of the larger hotels I have stayed at. Especially the variety.
Not really, it was a decent hotel for What is provided.
Reviews of Swiss Chalets Village Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Swiss Chalets Village Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.