Hotels in New Orleans

Sweets Inn Motel New Orleans

Sweets Inn Motel New Orleans

Sweets Inn Motel New Orleans Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 1.1/10
3610 Tulane Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119

Hotel Guest Rating for Sweets Inn Motel New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sweets Inn Motel New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 1.1.0
1.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 1.2.0
1.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sweets Inn Motel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sweets Inn Motel New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
December 11, 2013
Couple
1.0
NOTHING.
IT WASN'T WORTH EVENxxx FOR THE NIGHT. FOUND ANTS IN THE BED. TOILET WITHOUT A DOOR FOR PRIVACY. CANCELLATION WAS NOT ALLOWED. DIDN'T GET A WINK OF SLEEP

MINUS

Business Traveler
Cornelis from Roosendaal, Netherlands
November 22, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Sweets inn was replaced by Midtown Hotel. So this review is about that hotel. Staff was quite helpful and nice. Location in vicinity of Centre.
Quite expensive rates for this hotel, dirty carpets. No wifi possible in the room.

Booked a room with all this but no fridge, no microwave, very expensive rates for this hotel, dirty carpets. No wifi possible in the room. Many problems with door that did not lock, broken chair, broken remote tv, Staff was helpful and nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tesslyn from Beaumont, TX
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That the police came quickly to get the working girl out of the room fast
Had to ask for tv remote then it is want the right one but that was fine the tv was so old you could barely see the pic no curtains on the windows so the bright lights from outside gave off enough lights that you did not have to turn on the light that was

Stuck on the wall . Could not let the kids outside with all cartares that hung around the place . It was a real dive with police hookers and roaches crawling down the walls . Will never use price line . Com to help me find a place to stay

Group Traveler
Tema from Natchez, MS
June 10, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
I didn't like anything about it.
Everything.

I couldn't even stay at the hotel. They wouldn't give a refund & it was just! When we drove up it appeared to be a place where prostitutes would frequent all the time because I saw a few. I was too embarrassed to even stay there! Since I didn't get a refund & felt unsafe, I ended up staying at another hotel because that one was just dirty & icky.

Group Traveler
Jeniva from San Antonio, TX
March 19, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Outlets were loose. Hard time charging phones cameras, etc. no toilet paper had to buy my own. Room smelt of cigarettes even though it was non smoking.
Couple
Alfred from Apo, AE
March 14, 2013
Couple
1.0
Close To downtown - but a very bad area - as local people told me
Hair and stains on the bed - dirty - you get what you pay for but had better hotels for much less money also
Business Traveler
Chris from Knoxville, TN
March 8, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Terrible experience , nastiest hotel room I've ever been in. No door on the bathroom and it was filthy. We didn't even stay there. I want to be contacted about a refund.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
February 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Poor service, zero amenities, dirty sheets,towels and floors. Overall terrible stay - avoid at all costs.
Reviews of Sweets Inn Motel New Orleans
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sweets Inn Motel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg