Swan Inn Motel

Swan Inn Motel

Swan Inn Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5182 Alpine Ave
Comstock Park, MI 49321

Hotel Guest Rating for Swan Inn Motel in Comstock Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Comstock Park
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Swan Inn Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Swan Inn Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Swan Inn Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Comstock Park, MI
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean
no microwave, minifridge
Senior Travelers
Lucy from St. Catharines, Canada
July 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very clean and quiet. Just bring your own personal items. Restaurant is amazing with lots of choices. Would come back again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Liked dining and lounge on property with very friendly staffvery clean and quiet hotel very good value for the price
no shampoo in room, had to go to front desk and ask for some
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenison, MI
February 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
Breakfast was great
The room was cold, temp never got above 62. We were told it was water heat and it took a few minutes. pillows were flat, room door wouldn't close unless you slammed it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luanne from Frederic, MI
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The restaurant attached to it
No amenities, not even coffee

Needs to be remodeled. Did not feel safe.

Verified Hotel Guest from Alpena, MI
December 19, 2013
9.0
Nice restaurant attached with good food and reasonable prices. Room was good, clean, and convenient. Good location for an inexpensive room very near Grand Rapids.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
May 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room was musty and smelled of urine. Bed a little below average - pillows were atrocious. It is way past time for new bedding and carpet.

Thinking of staying at the Swan Inn? Do yourself a favor and look elsewhere. With this place this is what your hard eartned dollars will get you: No shampoo, smelly room and not very helpful staff isn't all. You also get lousy bedding and nonexistant amenities.

Couple
Archana from Miamisburg, OH
May 7, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
everything after stepping into the room,worst smell,bad ambiance,iriatting AC sound when it auto On everytime- irritated me alot, lost my half night sleep.Every time it ON's woke me up - like a thunder hitting the heart

Don't prefer this Hotel

Couple
Mary from Canonsburg, PA
December 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean rooms, friendly staff, nice and quiet in an area that has everything you need close by. On-site restuarant is a plus with good food and friendly staff.
No-it met our expectations.

I called the Inn twice before I booked a room to get information and was greeted both times with a friendly staff member who answered my questions right away. The room we stayed in was very clean and had everything we needed. There were no nasty smells or bad odors in the room. The Inn was very quiet so we could get the rest we needed. Very friendly toward traveling pets.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Hill, NJ
September 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
Convenient clean efficient.
NA

Met expectations, restaurant a big plus.

Reviews of Swan Inn Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Swan Inn Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.