Days Inn Sutter Creek

Days Inn Sutter Creek

Days Inn Sutter Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
271 Hanford Street
Sutter Creek, CA 95685

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sutter Creek in Sutter Creek

# 1 of 4 hotels in Sutter Creek
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sutter Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sutter Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sutter Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, MA
June 15, 2017
9.0
toilet/seat way too small
Group Traveler
Holly from Concord, CA
May 3, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Good location and the shrubbery was trimmed- seemed secure.The continental breakfast was satisfying with a nice choice of noshable items. Heavyweight vinyl shower curtain with face level clear bubble insert panel, made my shower experience nicer ;)
The TV kept malfunctioning, limiting the channels available or getting static. The Microwave was on the minifridge which was located on the carpet..that was odd... Stains on the bedspreads
Senior Travelers
Jon from Antioch, CA
April 1, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice staff, they really try to help there guests
Couple
Anne K. from Squaw Valley, CA
October 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very nice and we were very happy with our stay. The continental breakfast had more variety than we expected and we really enjoyed it.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gwinner, ND
October 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
nice big beds and nice breakfast
no
Couple
Dennis from Vallejo, CA
September 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location,Cleanliness,Breakfast,Parking,Quiet.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean, good service, good location
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Oceanside, CA
August 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Walking distance to downtown. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They gave my son a piece of candy every time he came in....
No
Couple
Robert from San Jose, CA
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Sutter Creek
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sutter Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.