Days Inn Sutter Creek

Days Inn Sutter Creek

Days Inn Sutter Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
271 Hanford Street
Sutter Creek, CA 95685

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sutter Creek in Sutter Creek

# 1 of 5 hotels in Sutter Creek
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sutter Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sutter Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sutter Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice staff especially the night shift who went above and beyond
Nothig
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I accidentally left my phone charger in the room when I checked out. The clerk called me about 1 hour later and told me. She stated she would mail the charger to my home that afternoon.
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, CA
August 3, 2015
The rooms were nice and clean and the breakfast was good as well. The location is perfect for Black Chasm Cavern. The Wi-Fi was faster than others, but it could've been since not that many people were staying there. Nice town and surrounding areas.
Couple
Kathryn from Solvang, CA
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price
No pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside, CA
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel needs an update.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hidden Valley Lake, CA
May 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the mini fridge, microwave and coffee/breakfast fare. We brought our own homemade quiche and picnic fare so these amenities were very helpful.Loved the powerful shower head. The hair dryer died and was replaced quickly. The staff were A+
The carpets were filthy as evidenced by my husband's white socks being gray after walking on them for a very brief while. The second night of a three night stay our beds were not made up.
Couple
Sandra from Tucson, AZ
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was attentive and offered excellent customer service. Even when I had made a mistake and had the wrong checkout date - they worked with me to create a perfect solution.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price and location were great
Although relatively quiet we could hear the people next door snoring--not loud enough to wake us up but annoying just the same.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff were fantastic and we felt at home. Coffee was delicious. The breakfast was what you'd expect from a hotel lobby, nothing fancy but it will do.
Beds were uncomfortable, and hotel could use some upgrades. Continental bfast was from 530-930, way too early for guests on vacation in a wine tasting town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Patterson, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, staff, price
Continental breakfast just ok
Reviews of Days Inn Sutter Creek
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sutter Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.