Sutter Creek Days Inn

Sutter Creek Days Inn

Sutter Creek Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
271 Hanford Street
Sutter Creek, CA 95685

Hotel Guest Rating for Sutter Creek Days Inn in Sutter Creek

# 1 of 4 hotels in Sutter Creek
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sutter Creek Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sutter Creek Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sutter Creek Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside, CA
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel needs an update.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hidden Valley Lake, CA
May 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the mini fridge, microwave and coffee/breakfast fare. We brought our own homemade quiche and picnic fare so these amenities were very helpful.Loved the powerful shower head. The hair dryer died and was replaced quickly. The staff were A+
The carpets were filthy as evidenced by my husband's white socks being gray after walking on them for a very brief while. The second night of a three night stay our beds were not made up.
Couple
Sandra from Tucson, AZ
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was attentive and offered excellent customer service. Even when I had made a mistake and had the wrong checkout date - they worked with me to create a perfect solution.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price and location were great
Although relatively quiet we could hear the people next door snoring--not loud enough to wake us up but annoying just the same.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff were fantastic and we felt at home. Coffee was delicious. The breakfast was what you'd expect from a hotel lobby, nothing fancy but it will do.
Beds were uncomfortable, and hotel could use some upgrades. Continental bfast was from 530-930, way too early for guests on vacation in a wine tasting town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Patterson, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, staff, price
Continental breakfast just ok
Group Traveler
Carmella from Redwood City, CA
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very personable and helpful staff. Good breakfast.
Had no dislikes.

Location for going wine tasting was excellent. Try Susan's restaurant!

Couple
Gregory from Reno, NV
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
well appointed rooms. Led water faucet light. Close proximity to wineries.
Ice machine on 2 d floor not working.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from San Jose, CA
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was nice and basic. No frills, but perfect for a short stay.
Our son likes waffles, so wanted additional breakfast choices.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This motel is not worth more the---- bucks per night.

Reviews of Sutter Creek Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sutter Creek Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.