Surrey Inn Hotel Ashland

Surrey Inn Hotel Ashland

Surrey Inn Hotel Ashland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1065 Claremont Avenue
Ashland, OH 44805

Hotel Guest Rating for Surrey Inn Hotel Ashland in Ashland

# 2 of 4 hotels in Ashland
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Surrey Inn Hotel Ashland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Surrey Inn Hotel Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Surrey Inn Hotel Ashland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, PA
July 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very close to fairgrounds racetrack
Had a few fly's but was suitable for my needs
Couple
Donna from Waukesha, WI
July 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Roomy. Quiet. Housekeeping followed instructions given exactly as requested. Comfortable bed. Had fridge and microwave which I did not see advertised.
Prefer card key to old fashion key. When I called to add on an extra day, I had a hard time understanding staff accent...but she gave me the number for another staff member and I could understand him easily.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
June 6, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
smell was horrible, and the tv didnt get any channels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bret from Norwalk, CT
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was clean.
Poor breakfast. Unfriendly staff.
Couple
Doug from Lancaster, SC
December 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
cleanliness, price
breakfast was basic, but adequate
Addie from Unincorporated, OH
November 27, 2015
5.0
the location
needs updated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor Mill, MD
November 22, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
October 19, 2015
5.0
Clean
you could hear all noises from room above yours .terrible when you drove 12 hours and need to wake up early

Far from highway for its purpose.was clean but old.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Luckey, OH
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Cable box turned off w/ light switch. Air conditioner didn't work. Not enough towels or wash cloths. Roll away bed was just a beat up old nasty mattress. Food looked horrible. Worst hotel we have ever stayed at.
Close to university
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Norwalk, CT
September 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
peaceful atmosphere
on first floor rooms your hear what sounds like bed springs when people walk around on the 2nd floor, weird!
Reviews of Surrey Inn Hotel Ashland
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Surrey Inn Hotel Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.