Surrey Inn Hotel Ashland

Surrey Inn Hotel Ashland in Ashland

Surrey Inn Hotel Ashland

Surrey Inn Hotel Ashland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1065 Claremont Avenue
Ashland, OH 44805

Hotel Guest Rating for Surrey Inn Hotel Ashland in Ashland

# 1 of 4 hotels in Ashland
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Surrey Inn Hotel Ashland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Surrey Inn Hotel Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Surrey Inn Hotel Ashland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mitos from Camphill, PA
June 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Columbus, OH
June 11, 2014
7.0
The room was very large and clean. It was well appointed with a comfortable bed.
For such a large room and with such a large price I would have expected a few more amenities such as something more than a 19 inch TV from the 90's that you couldn't even see from the bed.

Nice Hotel, conveniently located, clean with large rooms.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaware, OH
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This hotel was nothing fancy but it was clean, quiet, and great for the price. Would definitely stay here again.

Group Traveler
Theresa from Canton, OH
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and they let us check in early and check out after graduation!the
The continental breakfast.

Very clean, very convenient. No problems at all.

Couple
Maurine from Conneaut, OH
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Spacious room, and warm
Breakfast is poor in choice

Nice and good location hotel. Staff are nice and friendly.

Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
September 18, 2013
4.0
They over charged my credit card by charging me an extra night . When I called tostraighten it out , they gave me the run around . I am still dealing with my credit card company to clear the matter up. I do not recommend this place to anyone
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
July 25, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The first room that IO was assigned too smelledmoldy, as if it had not been used for awhile. It also had two double beds so I asked for a room with a king bed and the clerk gave it to me. It was a nicer room.
There was supposed to be a continental breakfast in the morning but none was provided. There was milk and orange juice in gallon jugs in a fridge along with a loaf of white bread and a jar of peanut butter. The office was not staffed at that time.

I would not stay here again.

Business Traveler
David from Louisville, KY
July 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet. Close to my conference.
No ice, breakfast a little skimpy and shower pressure was terrible.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
July 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Close to university,
I could hear the ice machine running but for the two days that we stayed there it did not make any ice and those days were the hottest days of the year,

If you are looking for a place to sleep and not much else, it is not bad for the price, if you are looking for a nonsmoking room it did not meet that standard, previous guests must have smoked and the room wasn't freshened enough, but then you get what you pay for,

Reviews of Surrey Inn Hotel Ashland
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Surrey Inn Hotel Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg