Surrey Beach House

Surrey Beach House in Ventnor City

Surrey Beach House

Surrey Beach House Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
109 South Surrey Avenue
Ventnor City, NJ 08406

Hotel Guest Rating for Surrey Beach House in Ventnor City

# 1 of 2 hotels in Ventnor City
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Surrey Beach House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Surrey Beach House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Surrey Beach House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Oaklyn, NJ
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, cleanliness and amenities
there was a slight damp smell in our room.

We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends and family. It was kid friendly, very clean and so close to the beach on a quiet street. Perfect for the beach lover.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was great and the rooms were clean.
Our neighbors were having a Jennifer Hudson dance party at 2am and the walls are VERY thin. The noise was a problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Meredith from Chester Springs, PA
June 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was perfect, on beach block, affordable, and family friendly.

We had a great stay at the Surrey Beach House. It is on beach block and you cannot get closer than that. The Boardwalk is right there and the beach was pleasant and quiet. The hotel had beach tags for us to use during our stay and if needed, they had beach chairs for guests to use. We upgraded to a suite upon arrival and it was the perfect room for us. We definitely plan on returning this summer. ...read more

Couple
Rick And Dawn from Woodbury, NJ
March 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was great and with the small kitchen.
You can hear other guests.

Room was fabulous. Had a great small kitchen. Staff was friendly.

Couple
Tim from Portland, OR
June 18, 2011
Couple
9.0
Felt like home.
The bed mattress felt over-used, and worn-out.
Solo Traveler
Larry from De, DE
March 31, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Incredibly friendly management, and a great location.
Would have liked a slightly quieter heater - generally a very nice stay, though.
Couple
Mike
June 25, 2007
Couple
9.0
Location very near beach and Boardwalk.

Easy, very close beach access. Beach area large and clean. Quiet place for getaway with wife/partner. 2 miles to AC Casinos, can walk there on Boardwalk. Town is pleasant and quiet.

Reviews of Surrey Beach House
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Surrey Beach House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg