Surftides Lincoln City

Surftides Lincoln City

Surftides Lincoln City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2945 Northwest Jetty Avenue
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Surftides Lincoln City in Lincoln City

# 3 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Surftides Lincoln City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Surftides Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Surftides Lincoln City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Beaverton, OR
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
it was clean. That's huge for us. Like the 4th floor as it is the main floor.
Little too warm in the hot tub.

would stay there again. It's quiet. Had people next to us smoking on the balcony. Smell drifted into our room. Callled front desk and there were no more issues.

Couple
Minh from Beaverton, OR
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location
Facility not that great
Couple
Julius from Adams, OR
June 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
LOCATION TO THE BEACH, GREAT STAFF, EASY ACCESS, GOOD FOOD & ENTERTAINING LOUNGE , FREE NEWS PAPER & TRAVEL INFO , PLENTY OF PARKING
NO SHOWER CAP IN ROOM FOR MY WIFE, I HAD TO ASK FRONT DESK FOR ONE, VENDING & ICE MACHINE NOT CONVIENTLY LOCATED
Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Kalispell, MT
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, right on the beach! Restaurant was very good, and competitively priced.
Room was awesome, but very expensive. Price was competitive though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Views an beach access. Private balcony. Mini kitchen. Beds very comfortable. Quiet. Staff very hospitable. Indoor pool an hot tub.
Restaurant next door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Salem, OR
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front staff wonderful
Older rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Bellevue, WA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room is very clean and spacious, the food served in the inside restaurant (call 'MIST') is delicious and inexpensive. The beach is just on the downstairs, and beach is pretty good and quiet.
Couple
Adam from Lebanon, OR
March 29, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shelly from Hilo, HI
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the fireplace in the room and that almost all of the rooms had an amazing view of the ocean! We liked it so much that we put a block of rooms together for our upcoming wedding.
Reviews of Surftides Lincoln City
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Surftides Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.