Hotels in Lincoln City

Surftides Lincoln City

Surftides Lincoln City

Surftides Lincoln City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2945 Northwest Jetty Avenue
Lincoln City OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Surftides Lincoln City in Lincoln City

# 5 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Surftides Lincoln City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Surftides Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Surftides Lincoln City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jaye from Vancouver, WA
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Its always comfortable and clean. The staff are professional and expedient. I love that all the rooms face the ocean.
I wish they would remodel all the rooms to look like the ones on the 4th and 5th floors.

I stay here almost every time I visit Lincoln City which is at least 3X/yr. Its a wonderful place to stay - quiet and right on the beach. The restaurant next door has a fabulous, seasonal brunch. All around the experience is satisfactory and worth the fiduciary exchange.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Eugene, OR
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location, Pool
Rooms were really hot, beds not so comfortable.
Couple
Shanelle from Stayton, OR
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the bed. Was super comfy! The staff was very helpful and friendly as well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
January 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Because of Priceline we were given a horrible outdated room, we have stayed here before, and we're given a terrible room this time since booked online, very disappointed.
See above.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
January 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
That you can walk right down to the beach and the firepits.
The staff was very unorganized and rude. Especially the man who was working the front desk.
Couple
Cary from Portland, OR
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view Is Spectacular!

This Hotel Has It all for Places To Stay in Lincoln City. The Staff Always Goes Above And Beyond. The Decore Is Very Well Done. The Rooms Have Gas Fireplaces, And Balconies. Their on Site Restaurant And Bar Have Really Good Food, Good Prices, And Again Great Staff. This Its By Far My Favorite Place To Stay.

Couple
Terry from Salem, OR
January 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice room prices and excellent dining prices ( where you don't feel like you need to spend a fortune after the room rate )
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 5, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Keizer, OR
January 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and beach access.
maintenance

The room needed some maintenance--painting and broken countertop and caulking. The freezer needed to be defrosted--there was so much ice buildup there was hardly any room to place anything in the small freezer.

Group Traveler
Guy from Langley, Canada
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The ocean front location, view, and access to the beach.
Experienced wi-fi access problems which were unresolved at departure.

I will return to this hotel, but will ask for a room with better wi-fi reception.

Reviews of Surftides Lincoln City
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Surftides Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg