Surftides Lincoln City

Surftides Lincoln City

Surftides Lincoln City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2945 Northwest Jetty Avenue
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Surftides Lincoln City in Lincoln City

# 3 of 84 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Surftides Lincoln City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Surftides Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Surftides Lincoln City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christine from Hyde Park, UT
July 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had a beautiful, updated room with a view of the ocean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We asked for a corkscrew and they brought wine glasses, too. They have a fun mermaid finding game for the kids. Great rates and restarting.
Loved it all ! Will definitely come back.
Couple
Terry from Henderson, NV
July 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wonderful view of the beach, friendly desk staff, helpful and knowledgeable
Group Traveler
David from Aurora, OH
July 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jessica from Milwaukie, OR
June 24, 2016
4.0
They gave us complimentary wine and sweets since it was our honeymoon.
yes!ants all over the sink & refrigerator,coffee maker.We had to deal with this for 3 days.i told them at check out,all they said-they were going to credit us $30, but instead ended up charging me $39 and acted like it wasnt their fault.never going again!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
On beach and close to casino.
The room I had was decent but overpriced, in my opinion.
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 19, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcminnville, OR
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great view and clean rooms.
Rolyn from Eugene, OR
May 15, 2016
9.0
Nice atmosphere with gas fire place, beautiful ocean view and a nice terrace.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Portland, OR
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was great, right on the beach with easy access.
There was nothing I didn't like, but the hairdryer and the Keurig coffee maker did not work properly. But, they gave us $10 off of the room for EACH item, so we saved $20. That is a plus.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from West Linn, OR
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This place is my favorite in Lincoln City. The rooms are really clean, the beach access is the best, the view spectacular. Lovely, affordable restaurant. The staff is excellent! I will come back again soon!
Only improvement would be better staff at the restaurant. It seems to be understaffed. Both times we waited forever to be seated. They need a front desk person.
Reviews of Surftides Lincoln City
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Surftides Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.