Surfcomber Hotel, A Kimpton Hotel

Surfcomber Hotel, A Kimpton Hotel in Miami

Surfcomber Hotel, A Kimpton Hotel

Surfcomber Hotel, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1717 Collins Ave
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Surfcomber Hotel, A Kimpton Hotel in Miami

# 25 of 336 hotels in Miami
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Surfcomber Hotel, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Surfcomber Hotel, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Surfcomber Hotel, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ron from Middlefield, CT
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is world class best I've ever dealt with pool director Chris what a great guy made us feel at home the human resource department sure has done a great job
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was the best I have ever experienced! The doorman, front desk and bell hop all extremely nice and helpful. David upgraded us to a room with an ocean view and surprised us with a champagne on ice waiting for us in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santiago, Chile
June 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great location. Friendly staff. Decent room.
Hidden resort fee that was not disclosed at booking.
Couple
Vincent from Saint Petersburg, FL
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
n ice hotel in a great location and all the staff were excellent. definitely need to take advantage of the free wine tasting at 5 p.m.
the room and bathroom we're fairly small

we enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would definitely return for another stay

Couple
Richard from Cape Coral, FL
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vitoria, Brazil
March 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location for sure, and the staff is one of the best of South Beach for sure.
Well it was really desapointing to be obligate to pay a resort fee after paying US280 to stay there. This cost was not taken in consideration when I made a bid at priceline, this value should be included, there should be no surprises. I'm really upset.

It's a good hotel overall but it's not 4stars.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was awesome and beach access superb.

The staff was very cordial and followed up well.

Couple
Nancy from Bessemer, AL
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Chris was great, he is the best thing about the hotel. He won us over, he took us bike riding. The ride was great.
The room was small and did not have a view. Our view was a wall. Help wall
Couple
Brock from Jamestown, NC
February 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, staff and bicycles that were there to use.
Reviews of Surfcomber Hotel, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 38 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 61 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Surfcomber Hotel, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg