Superstition Inn And Suites

Superstition Inn And Suites in Apache Junction

Superstition Inn And Suites

Superstition Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
251 East 29Th Avenue
Apache Junction, AZ 85219

Hotel Guest Rating for Superstition Inn And Suites in Apache Junction

# 1 of 3 hotels in Apache Junction
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Superstition Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Superstition Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Superstition Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, IL
May 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff. They were all friendly and helpful. The wifi worked well too.
Thin towels

The hotel met our expectations perfectly. I will use this hotel again the next time I come to this area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coarsegold, CA
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The rooms are very large
The air conditioner was extremely noisy. The "hot" breakfast was pretty dreadful. Cold scrambled eggs, cold (and hard) pancakes.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The WI-FI did work well and that is all that I can say that is positive. The furniture is old and stained with who knows what. The shower did not work!!! So, I went to an interview with no shower - GROSS!
I arrived at night and asked for a wake-up call. He said "No." and then said, "Well, okay since you said please." I thought he was kidding - He was not! There was no wake-up call.

There is no elevator. The hallways are dark. I did not believe the reviews about the breakfast b/c how do you mess up a continental breakfast? There is a Waffle House close by - much better! The bed was HARD! They do copy your credit card which made me uncomfortable. If you must stay here, watch your bill. My bill was approximately $20.00 higher than what was agreed which is much more than the tax. The lobby was nice and had aquariums set up. One of the first tanks that I saw had a sign that warned Don't stick fingers in the water - the fish will bite. WOW! Greeted by a fish like a piranha in a hotel lobby! PLEASE BELIVE THE NEGATIVE REVIEWS - THEY ARE TRUE! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Studio City, CA
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Conveniently located. Friendly staff.
Small, scratchy, threadbare towels. Paper thin walls. Air conditioner was quite loud. The sink leaked. The free breakfast was disgusting and inedible (and I'm not picky). Very slow WiFi. Uncomfortable bed. Far too expensive for such a bad hotel.

I've been traveling for 35 years and this is the worst hotel I've ever been in.

Couple
Frank from Tucson, AZ
March 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
it was clean and comfortable
no elevator and no assistance offered (i'm disabled too) and the food was beyond horrible...stone cold, hard, only 3 choices, milk was warm, no meat, flimsy paper plates and plastic utensil, hallways smelled like cigarettes
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The location.
Recliner in the room very dirty. Breakfast room very small. Food offered very skimpy. Certainly not worth----- a night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 25, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alan from Apache Junction, AZ
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
LOCATION WAS CONVENIENT
NON-SMOKING ROOM WAS DEODERIZED WITH VERY HEAVY PERFUME

OKAY, BUT WON'T BE MY FIRSTCHOICE

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Las Vegas, NV
December 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Carpet in the room was dirty - white scum in the corner by the door - - leftover carpet shampoo??
Couple
Casey from Phoenix, AZ
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great customer service and quiet neighbors.
Not really. Everything was as it should be.

We only stayed one night and everything went as expected. Nothing went wrong and it was a nice easy stay. Front desk was very polite and helpful.

Reviews of Superstition Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Superstition Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg