Motel 6 Apache Junction

Motel 6 Apache Junction

Motel 6 Apache Junction Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
251 East 29th Avenue
Apache Junction, AZ 85219

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Apache Junction in Apache Junction

# 2 of 3 hotels in Apache Junction
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Apache Junction
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Apache Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Apache Junction

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from San Antonio, TX
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The room was decent size
I was on the 2nd floor and no elevator i have back and hip issues and they could not move me to first floor. I was very upset i will not stay there again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
October 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There was a gas station and restaurant within walking distance. The entire facility was clean and looked well cared for.
Couple
Duke from St. Cloud, MN
March 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
location and price
no breakfast, carpet in my room was humped up and the smoke detector was missing from the ceiling outlet.
Solo Traveler
Marsha from Sun City West, AZ
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
November 29, 2015
1.0
It was disgusting. It seemed like taking a shower would just make me more dirty. There was -cigarette stained toilet -empty beer cans in hall -rock hard beds -flat pillows -smell of poop and cheap air freshener ALL the time -dirty floor
Couple
Douglas from Vail, AZ
October 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was easy to find, and suitable for our needs
There was a portion of the carpet with a noticeable amount of pet hair. When we asked if a map was available for the local area, we were given an advertisement brochure with very limited street information.
Tina from Glendale, AZ
October 26, 2015
7.0
Location was great and the lobby is iviting. The pillows are comfortable.
I dislike intensely patterned bedspreads they need to be white over a blanket...I will not sleep with a bedspread that I can not be sure is clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Price was OK
1) TV didn't work in the room, by the front desk it did2) I went to take a shower, and the lever to divert the water to the shower head was removed. I guess the shower head was for decoration.3) Beds were rock hard.4) Staff ignored TV problem
Couple
Barry from New River, AZ
February 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was close to the Renessaince Festival
The room smelled of smoke, a/c was very loud, bed was by far the worst thing we've ever laid on. Barely got any sleep and absolutley ACHED by morning time. For $---- we could have went a few miles farther and stayed in a 4 star hotel
Reviews of Motel 6 Apache Junction
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Apache Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.