Superior Bayfront Inn

Superior Bayfront Inn

Superior Bayfront Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
110 East Second Street
Superior, WI 54880

Hotel Guest Rating for Superior Bayfront Inn in Superior

# 5 of 5 hotels in Superior
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Superior Bayfront Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Superior Bayfront Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Superior Bayfront Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Winston from Grandforks, ND
October 14, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karina from Jamestown, ND
October 1, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Anthony, MN
September 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
Pool was nice, breakfast OK. Beautiful wood panels in halls and lobby. Loved the artwork as well.
Mattress was way too bouncy, springy and squeaky. Carpet in the halls need major cleaning. Bathroom door needs to be replaced.

Good location, decent price. Good for a one night stay, but wouldn't make a full weekend of it. Also, they needed someone to explain the Belgian waffle maker at breakfast, as most couldn't figure it out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
September 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
The only good thing about this hotel was the location. Nice to have a decent restaurant right across the street.
I was very disappointed with the room and the whole place was very outdated and unkempt. The entrance leading into the hallway to our room was littered with garbage. The bedspread on our bed had holes in it. The bathroom was tiny and moldy.

This place needs a complete overhaul. Even the desk clerk looked unkempt. She was pleasant enough, but looked like she just rolled out of bed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
September 22, 2014
Couple
4.0
Convenient location.
Poorly stocked continental breakfast. Tired looking rooms

Would not stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carmel from Chippewa Falls, WI
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Friendly night staff:)
There was a bad odor in the room very bad

other than the odor it was great:)

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedarburg, WI
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Truthfully, only the fact that it kept the rain off my head.
Everything. It was all terrible. A few specifics: the cigarette smoke room, the plastic mattress, the strip club ads, and the stains on every surface. Oh- and the wall made of mirrors.

This hotel was disgusting. Luckily the desk staff was very nearly polite, and overall great at giving us our refund when we canceled our stay early.

Solo Traveler
Colin from Windsor, Canada
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms were in good shape, it was clean.

It's a good hotel if you're just looking to spend the night somewhere. Was clean and safe. I would stay here again for another overnighter.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff on duty August 15th, 2014 was very helpful. He was a pleasure to talk to (Egyptian interests) and professional in all aspects.
The room had 2 beds. One mattress was okay whereas the other looked like it had scoliosis. Made for an uncomfortable sleep.

Cost was the best to be found and the hotel met the level of cost we dished out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Lake, MN
August 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Pool/Jacuzzi
Beds were uncomfortable. No food close by.
Reviews of Superior Bayfront Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Superior Bayfront Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.