Super Star Inn

Super Star Inn in El Centro

Super Star Inn

Super Star Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
611 North Imperial Avenue
El Centro, CA 92243

Hotel Guest Rating for Super Star Inn in El Centro

# 6 of 16 hotels in El Centro
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super Star Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super Star Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super Star Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Los Banos, CA
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was big.. Parking of car close to room.. They clean room ,, easy going people friendly
Is not updated,, old key system,, really bad coffee.. Brown color of room made it look older... Rooms need update... Cameras outside rooms on hotel washing us going in and out... Attendand did not have priceline information.. Not computer knoweledge,

Took half hour to check in,, and priceline could not help either you guys dont have a number to talk to a person.. We try two bumbers of webside all we got was a computer

Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Pensacola, FL
December 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Priceline marked this hotel as being pet friendly, but when I got there a very rude attendant told me they don't allow pets. We had to leave our dogs in the car all night because they wouldn't make an exception and it was too late to cancel our plans.

Horrible place. Dirty. No remote for TV. Rude customer service after waiting 15 mins for someone to show up to the front desk. NEVER AGAIN!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hills, CA
August 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was convenient and accessible to everything within walking distances. It was cute and very quiet. Felt like home away from home.
Complimentary breakfast was not available as shown on flyer in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Luv the location n staff, that's y I keep coming back...N nice soft bed sleep good
This room was bad this time but since i was there long didn't bother me but the toilet paper holder was coming out the wall, the ice bucket was outside catching water 4rm the AC Smh
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marnise from Los Angeles, CA
March 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location, the room having a microwave n frig, the lady in the office is so nice
Nothing, it was perfect

It's in a perfect area, where everything is, food, shopping etc and I love the staff, the lady in the office is wonderful, she keep me coming back, this was my 2nd time there

Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from San Diego, CA
January 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
closed to the meeting place
did not look like the picture...room not big enough not clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
January 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
No

The staff very nice and a reasonable price.very clean and felt safe with my family. Restaurants very close and plenty of parking. I would definitely return to stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lizeth from Rio Rico, AZ
October 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great customer service!
It's too far from the freeway.

This is a really nice hotel with a friendly staff, its not a 5 star hotel, but it gets you well rested!

Senior Travelers
Doug from Calexico, CA
May 27, 2012
Senior Travelers
5.0
Cheap
Coffee one day and told not provided the next.
Solo Traveler
Nisey from Culver City, AR
April 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very convenient to my destination.
I asked for a wake-up call but did not receive it.

You cannot beat the price, the staff are polite & many choices for fast food.

Reviews of Super Star Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super Star Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg