Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Super 8 Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Super 8 Wisconsin Dells Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
811 N Frontage Road
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

# 14 of 42 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brainerd, MN
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was eye appealing
Shower is really short not ideal for taller guests
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
free passes to water park since we stayed in winter
the breakfast choices were very limited. I could not have cereal because of milk limites
Solo Traveler
Kara from Saint Paul, MN
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff.
Room was dirty, outdated tv's

For the price it is great. For any stay longer than one night or for a fun trip I would definitely go somewhere else!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, WI
November 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
breakfast
wanted charge card after room was already paid for to charge for incidentals in case there were any after you checkd out. another friend was charged twice for her room and another one wasn't even in there system for staying there.

room had a very strong odor in it not sure if it was from cleaning supplies or what. needs to be vacummed around edges of walls etc. said they were having computer problems. make sure you check your charge card bill to make sure you weren't charged for extra stay or incidentals.

Group Traveler
Scott from Kenosha, WI
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cheryl from Platteville, WI
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The space near the pool
The front end staff was not always at the desk so had to wait. I did realize that they may have been the only staff on duty.
Couple
Brian from Sheboygan, WI
September 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
We did not get the room we booked. The staff said they were full and couldn't do anything to change the room. Also never offered to refund the difference. There were also bugs in the bathroom. And the shower curtain rod was broken.

The staff was not very helpful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teneil from Fort Madison, IA
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The close location to downtown, the free breakfast and free waterpark passes to Chula Vista Waterpark.
Other guests stayed up late and were often louder than I would have cared for. I did hear hotel staff knock on doors and ask other guests to quiet down.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
September 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
price
was put in lowest level.

Needed to stay only 1 night. We were put on the lowest level. The room was on the smaller side but it worked out. If you wanted to swim, the pool was basically empty so you could've enjoyed it. Free breakfast included toast, oatmeal, bananas, waffles, yogurt, cereal, and danish. Pretty basic but we knew that going in. The bed's were on the firm side and there were no extra pillows in the room. We could've asked for more but didn't bother. The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It is close enough to go to all the attractions but far enough away that you don't have to deal with mobs of people. ...read more

Couple
Robert from New Berli, WI
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
nope

Would like a deal for Automotion in May to stay there.

Reviews of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg