Hotels in Wisconsin Dells

Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Super 8 Wisconsin Dells Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
811 North Frontidge Road
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

# 11 of 34 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That it came with passes to Chula Vista
Dogs Barking all night, extremely dirty common areas, dirty room, can hear people walking in room above us, desperately in need of a remodel, TV didn't work, trash and a large toe nail on the floor of the room, no microwave or refrigerator

This was a horrible disappointment and the person that we called at priceline would not do anything to help us. This was such a mess and so stressful that I doubt we would want to use priceline again. The hotel was nothing like it was described online and we still were not given any help whatsoever to swith to a different hotel. As I said above, the entire experience was a horrible disappointment. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, MN
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Carmel, IN
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel manager was very friendly
Some of the other guest was making some noises in the hallway

Nice staff

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Almena, WI
February 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Timothy from Lake City, MN
February 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dawn from Antigo, WI
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chetek, WI
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Easy to find.
Phone didn't work. Room was not cleaned after our first night. They didn't even leave fresh cups or coffee for our second day staying there. When we checked out, staff didn't ask how our stay was, showed little concern with our need

Potentially nice place, maybe just bad room? Went out for a wedding when we returned room wasn't cleaned, they didn't even empty the trash. Beds were not made. Someone placed do not disturb sign on our doorknob while we were out. I was disappointed.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
January 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel was very easy to find and was close to things we had planned to do while up there. The staff was very friendly and respectful. I would recommend this hotel. Bonus we got to go to Chula Vista free with our stay.
The breakfast was good but very crowded. I liked that they had three waffle makers when most hotels only have one, but i wish they had a little more of a variety of cereal and pastries.

This hotel exceeded our expectations from what other people had said online. The hotel was very clean and staff nice. Just a reminder that you do get free chula vista passes with your hotel stay but you need to bring your own towel. Chula vista says online that they provide towels but what they don't say it that it is only if you stay a chula vists.

Senior Travelers
Cheriyl from Freeport, IL
January 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location worked very will for us. Hot tub and pool were great after being out in the cold all day
We stayed for 3 nights. The 2nd day the cleaning person didn't take dirty towel or pick up any dirty coffe cups and replace coffee cups or coffee. 3rd day did take towel but left dirty cups and no coffee again.
Group Traveler
Ronald from Racine, WI
January 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We have stayed there before, and have always had a pleasant time.
The pool could have been cleaner, and the no children in the pool after 10:00 could have been better enforced. but we still had a good time.
Reviews of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg