Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Super 8 Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Super 8 Wisconsin Dells Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
811 N Frontage Road
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

# 13 of 41 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teri from Ellsworth, WI
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was clean and the price for all that it had to offer was great.
I asked for a quote for a another day was told one price the night before and then it went up---- in the morning by another staff.

Great location breakfast was wonderful staff were great except for the two different quotes for another night stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beloit, WI
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marquette, MI
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly staff, kids loved the pool area
The room smelled a little bit bad and we could hear the people in the room above ours

Great bargain

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Butterfield, MN
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very helpful. We were pleasantly surprised by the free water park passes!

Way above expectations.

Amitabha from Manitowoc, WI
July 23, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Edward from Westchester, IL
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
great value for the price

I will being a patron of this hotel when in WI Dells.

Couple
Debra from Chicago, IL
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Front Desk Staff(Brittany,Jamie and Kellie); Clean lobby and common areas; Complimentary breakfast every morning; Free pass to the water park; Conveniently located to downtown; The rooms are presentable and clean for the price; Great water pressure.
Better Pillows and you really should get rid of the "Stained Pillows and Linens"...not good.... The cleaning staff should dust/wipe down besides just cleaning the rooms. Overall, very good experience for my Husband and I. We would return here again.

This hotel is in a very good area and very convenient to get to the downtown Dells. Lots of other things to do around this area. Perkins Restaurant which is 24 hours is a great restaurant with great food literally walking distance from this hotel. The outside of the hotel is nice but the rooms is a little dated, but for the price and comfort and cleanliness, it is good.

Couple
Diana from Madelia, MN
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and I was pleasantly surprised to receive free wristbands to the local water park (Noah's Ark) with my stay. Our room was also pretty clean.
The continental breakfast was great, but there were so many people there I could barely move around and had to take my breakfast back up to my room since there was no empty place to sit. Perhaps extending breakfast hours would help alleviate this issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazel Green, AL
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Reasonably priced, good location, friendly helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from Dubuque, IA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg