Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Super 8 Wisconsin Dells Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
811 N Frontage Road
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

# 17 of 42 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 335 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Richard from Pekin, IL
July 21, 2015
8.0
Central location was excellent for all activities. We were a little worried from previous reviews but absolutely nothing wrong with our stay.
Couple
Anders from Skotselv, Norway
July 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very comfortable bed, and good value for money with the Noah's ark deal.
It would be great with a safe and refrigerator in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maixee from Appleton, WI
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the fact that this motel was right inside the Dells. We didn't have to travel much because everything we wanted to do was in the Dells.
The only thing I didn't like about this motel was the breakfast. The quality of the food could have been better.

Great customer service and good location for the Dells It was very affordable.

Couple
Robert from Mosinee, WI
June 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was good, we booked really early so the price was good. I would not have paid full price for this motel. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was toast, muffins, sweet rolls, bananas and coffee and juice. The pool area was small but adequate.
Noisy, we were on the top floor so we didn't have noise above us but the noise each night in the hall was very loud. We just turned our air conditioner up higher and that helped. My other complaint was the towels, they were very small and very thin. I

The motel offered a wrist band for Chula Vista included in the price of the motel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Every to start the room smell bad there was sacks In the room there was blood in the pillow case we call front desk he bring as dirty pillow case my niece didn't sleep b/c of bed bag she have bit in her whole body we will star to post it soon ever where
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Green Bay, WI
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The waffle pans and waffles for breakfast was great.
Couple
Phillip from Waukesha, WI
June 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location, price
Was not clean at all.
Jeanette from Carroll, IA
June 9, 2015
8.0
The only thing that really griped me was they had school busses of kids (500 kids) show up on our second day making it miserable to enjoy the theme park!!!! The wait was twice as long!! This happened two days in a row so we wnded up leaving early :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menasha, WI
May 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
The pool room needs some cleaning and the jets didn't work that great in the hot tub. The tub in our room was disgusting. Toilet seat was broke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Racine, WI
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast
nothing
Reviews of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.