Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Super 8 Wisconsin Dells Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
811 N Frontage Road
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

# 17 of 46 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, WI
February 9, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Free passes to Chula Vista Waterpark
Cleanliness Stolen remote
Solo Traveler
Todd M from Anoka, MN
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Shaolin from Buffalo Grove, IL
October 13, 2015
8.0
Decent and clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Berlin, WI
October 12, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff were incredibly nice. They always greet you when you enter and as you leave.
We had family staying here and their rooms were clean. Our room had bugs! Big bugs just hanging out on the walls and ceiling! The mirror hadn't been cleaned (there were spatters of...something all over it) and someone stuffed tissue into the peep-hole.

We had other family members who were staying here at the same time and their rooms were nice and clean. I believe our room was just an isolated issue. The pool area was nice, rather large pool, hot tub and sauna, all of which looked pretty clean. I also liked that the pool was open until midnight! The location was supurb! Right off I-94, close to Walmart if needed as well as downtown Dells. Took only minutes to get anywhere we wanted to go. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
September 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location. Nice staff. Served the purpose of what we needed....no amenities needed, just a bed for the night.
Very outdated furniture and tv, but we weren't there to spend time in the room so it wasn't a big deal and was expected for a one star.
Family Traveling with Teens
Axel from Milwaukee, WI
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everythibg
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wesley from Winnipeg, Canada
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to the water parks. The front desk lady was accommodating to our needs (they gave us single king bed rooms but we needed rooms with 2 queen beds, and she changed it for us).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Evanston, IL
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Cramped room - musty smell- old and outdated

Would never recommend

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location, that's all.
The sheets looks really dirty, there was cigeratte ashes on the bed. the room smells like cigeratte and there were cigeratte butts in a cup. I did not report that because it was a motel but they wanted and did charge me $150, because of cigarettes butt
Couple
Leonard from Baldwin, NY
August 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Service was not bad, they did move us to try and help, 2nd room wasn't much better.
Rooms need new carpet or solid floors. Could not breathe due to nasty carpet. Had to check out early it was so bad, even after changing rooms. Pool did not look clean enough to go in, so we did not get to swim.
Reviews of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.