Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Super 8 Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Super 8 Wisconsin Dells Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
811 N Frontage Road
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Wisconsin Dells in Wisconsin Dells

# 12 of 39 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amitabha from Manitowoc, WI
July 23, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debra from Chicago, IL
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Front Desk Staff(Brittany,Jamie and Kellie); Clean lobby and common areas; Complimentary breakfast every morning; Free pass to the water park; Conveniently located to downtown; The rooms are presentable and clean for the price; Great water pressure.
Better Pillows and you really should get rid of the "Stained Pillows and Linens"...not good.... The cleaning staff should dust/wipe down besides just cleaning the rooms. Overall, very good experience for my Husband and I. We would return here again.

This hotel is in a very good area and very convenient to get to the downtown Dells. Lots of other things to do around this area. Perkins Restaurant which is 24 hours is a great restaurant with great food literally walking distance from this hotel. The outside of the hotel is nice but the rooms is a little dated, but for the price and comfort and cleanliness, it is good.

Couple
Diana from Madelia, MN
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and I was pleasantly surprised to receive free wristbands to the local water park (Noah's Ark) with my stay. Our room was also pretty clean.
The continental breakfast was great, but there were so many people there I could barely move around and had to take my breakfast back up to my room since there was no empty place to sit. Perhaps extending breakfast hours would help alleviate this issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazel Green, AL
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Reasonably priced, good location, friendly helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from Dubuque, IA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Random Lake, WI
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The amenities were great. The free breakfast, internet, parking, indoor pool, and pet friendly was wonderful. The location was great also. Close enough to the main road attractions, and also offering free attractions wrist bands with our stay!!!
There wasn't really anything we didn't care for. We were very happy with everything, including the helpful and friendly knowledgeable staff.

I think I expressed our thoughts and views of this hotel in the previous comments. Thank you so very much for everything!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Waterpark passes included with reservations
was not clean (hair clumps in bathrooms) dirt on walls - very crowded breakfast space - long lines to get breakfast
Business Traveler
Boris from Northbrook, IL
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevens Point, WI
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location and free Noah's Ark tickets were the best parts. The price was nice.
The wifi was spotty, the pool and hot tub flooded onto the floor surrounding them -- there was a ton of standing water, and the breakfast space was very small.
Couple
Lori from Kenosha, WI
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Value of hotel for price paid. exceptional
pre paid for hotel stay but was charged on credit card held for incidentals. Had to call to resolve and get credit back.

Breakfast selections good. Setup and location of options should be moved around for a better flow to reduce backup at waffle station.

Reviews of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wisconsin Dells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg