Super 8 Winner Sd

Super 8 Winner Sd in Winner

Super 8 Winner Sd

Super 8 Winner Sd Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
902 East Highway 44
Winner, SD 57580

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Winner Sd in Winner

# 1 of 3 hotels in Winner
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Winner Sd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Winner Sd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Winner Sd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ann from Galena, IL
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean
Outside appearance was not very attractive, but pleasantly pleased with room.
Couple
Jeff from Orange City, IA
July 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
The price was right for what we were looking for and that was a place to sleep for the night.

The breakfast was very good for the price of the hotel. It was easy to find and was very clean.

Group Traveler
Kristen from Sioux Falls, SD
February 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The front staff was very patient and attentive to us. They also had breakfast hot and ready for us while we stayed. The rooms were nice and the beds were actually very comfortable.
Business Traveler
Jeanne from Nemo, SD
February 21, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenience and price. Located near restaurants and right on the highway (easy on, off).
Our room was next to the ice maker and a washing machine, so it was noisy when the compressor ran.

I liked the location, the room was clean and the king size bed was comfortable. It was a non-smoking room, however, the hall way was full of cigarette smoke, but room was okay. Because our room was next to the ice maker, I could hear it run during the night. Also, someone used the washing machine late at night that was next to the ice maker so that was noisy also. I liked the fact that our room was located on the main floor close to the lobby. ...read more

Couple
Sue from Seymour, WI
July 27, 2011
Couple
8.0
quiet location, good beds, nice air conditioner
body odor on owner/operator, pillows not comfortable, only 2 bath towels in room with 2 queen beds we registered three guests
Business Traveler
Cliff from Brookings, SD
July 10, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Online photo did not match motel.

The motel owner said he would have refunded my money if I canceled before 4:00PM and it was at 3:00 PM when I originally asked at check-in and 3:30 PM when I asked again after getting a run-around by the staff.

Solo Traveler
Dennis from Sioux Falls, SD
April 14, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and quite.
Nothing comes to mind.

What I expected - clean rooms, friendly staff, and simple breakfast.

Reviews of Super 8 Winner Sd
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Winner Sd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg