Super 8 Williams East/Grand Canyon Area

Super 8 Williams East/Grand Canyon Area

Super 8 Williams East/Grand Canyon Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
800 East Route 66
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Williams East/Grand Canyon Area in Williams

# 13 of 44 hotels in Williams
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Williams East/Grand Canyon Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Williams East/Grand Canyon Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Williams East/Grand Canyon Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Amelia, OH
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i was worried when I booked this but was pleasantly surprised with this hotel and the staff was very friendly and helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Norwalk, CT
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark Anthony from Los Angeles, AR
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room is clean.
Yes swimming is small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the past 6 months and have been happy with each experience. The front desk staff have been excellent. They offer discount meal coupons and and map of the town, even where to buy the cheapest gas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lee from Madison Lake, MN
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient location, good price, clean rooms, knowledgeable/friendly staff! For the price and the star rating this was a great hotel.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
The night desk clerk was very helpful and cheerful. The room was freezing when we arrived. It took quite a long time to get to seventy degrees, but the room and bathroom were spotless.
Breakfast was lacking.
Couple
Nathan from Santa Ana, CA
November 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's a great hotel to stay and just what I expected from the reviews. Easy check in/out, friendly staff, cheap, clean, and location was great. It's right between Sedona and Grand Canyon.
My one and only complaint is that we stay on the first floor and we can hear squeeks and squeals when someone walks on the second floor directly above us. It was noisy enough to wake us from our sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Looks dated from the outside but is modern and clean on the inside. The staff, especially at check-in was very pleasant and helpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
November 8, 2015
10.0
I really liked this hotel. The staff was very friendly. Very clean room and very accommodating. Anytime we would walk through the lobby the attendant at the desk would ask us if we needed anything.
The one weird thing was the shower head; it almost looked like there wasn't one. It was very small and the water came out of it in a stingy mist. We probably could have asked for a repair, but it wasn't that big of a deal. Overall, great hotel!
Couple
Sheri from Blackfoot, ID
September 1, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Williams East/Grand Canyon Area
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Williams East/Grand Canyon Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.