Super 8 Williams East/Grand Canyon Area

Super 8 Williams East/Grand Canyon Area in Williams

Super 8 Williams East/Grand Canyon Area

Super 8 Williams East/Grand Canyon Area Image
2 Star
800 East Route 66
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Williams East/Grand Canyon Area in Williams

Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Williams East/Grand Canyon Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Williams East/Grand Canyon Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We enjoyed being close to the town of Williams, AZ. We also really enjoyed Bearizona park too. The staff at this location were very helpful and friendly. The drive to Grand Canyon was app. 45 min. The hotel was good for a family.

The City of Williams inspired the movie Cars. The town has a Old West Shootout every night, which was a neat thing. They close a few streets down and have their shootout.

Couple
Jill from Concordia, KS
June 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kirsten from Port Washington, WI
June 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Forest Grove, OR
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room was so clean. the staff had our keys ready for us when we walked in didn't have to wait just signed reciept and off to our room
the pool wasn't open yet
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location, near to sites in historic Williams and a good staging point to Grand Canyon. Parking is close to rooms. Decent breakfast.
The small breakfast area was packed with Grand Canyon tourists, so we had to take our cereal to our rooms.

It is good for the price, especially compared to the hotels in Grand Canyon. I needed a place to stay for a night after going to Grand Canyon and this was more than sufficient. I would stay here again.

Group Traveler
Susan from South Daytona, FL
May 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Los Angeles, CA
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was most helpful and professional and polite. All needs met. Room was clean and comfortable and spacious. Quiet overall.
Had to walk inside corridor to access room, hence hauling luggage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Priced right for our needs
no

close to town good room for price range

Family Traveling with Teens
Jacek from Las Vegas, NV
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness.
None

Excellent Location for Grand Canyon.

Reviews of Super 8 Williams East/Grand Canyon Area
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Williams East/Grand Canyon Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg