Super 8 Wickenburg Az

Super 8 Wickenburg Az

Super 8 Wickenburg Az Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1021 North Tegner
Wickenburg, AZ 85390

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Wickenburg Az in Wickenburg

# 3 of 7 hotels in Wickenburg
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Wickenburg Az
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wickenburg Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Wickenburg Az

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
January 19, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Livingston, TX
January 7, 2016
7.0
Na
It was just OK nothing out of the ordinary
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Claypool, AZ
January 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ronan, MT
December 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was close to venue.
I was very smoky smelling in our non smoking room. Bed was very low to floor and hard. Felt sore every morning. Breakfast was not as good as most Super 8 hotels.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurricane, UT
August 16, 2015
8.0
A nice stay, simple snd nices
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer Or Marcus from Las Vegas, NV
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very clean and hallways and stairs had AC and was cooler than our rooms. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were ready about 2:45 PM.
There was lots of empty rooms and it was what we feel was an expensive room. It said free breakfast, but it was only a continental breakfast. The west side rooms were hot, the AC could not keep up with the 109 degrees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marivel from Santa Ana, CA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Front desk people very amiable and helpful
The bed is small, you showed on the your service Doble queen beds small area with sofa and nice bedroom. This hotel have an old full size bed and mini pillows.
Couple
Gloria from El Cajon, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
I had excellent service for the past 13 years.
Manager refused to change my room,when the motel was 1/3 occupied. Customer service was very disappointing.I called customer service and refused to help me as well.We will never,ever stay in this motel or any thing related for this company.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was a basic hotel room in a small town. No frills, but clean, quiet and a good bed. From other reviews, I was worried it would have a smoky, musty smell, but I am happy to report that it was clean air in my room.
The water pressure in the shower was low due to water restrictions (according to a flyer in the room) and low-flow faucets.
Reviews of Super 8 Wickenburg Az
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wickenburg Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.