Super 8 Wickenburg

Super 8 Wickenburg in Wickenburg

Super 8 Wickenburg

Super 8 Wickenburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1021 North Tegner
Wickenburg, AZ 85390

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Wickenburg in Wickenburg

# 3 of 6 hotels in Wickenburg
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Wickenburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wickenburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Wickenburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
H Stephen from Huntertown, IN
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice for the price, staff very accommodating and friendly, helpful. Nice bathroom design with the shower curtain.
one leg on a chair was broken

I think it was fine for the price, I would go there again any day.

Business Traveler
David from Bourg, LA
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The breakfast buffet was suprisingly good. It was better than the motel across the street at almost twice the price. Waffles, with hot melted butter and hot syrup, cold milk and hot coffee, not to mention cereals and other items.
Bathroom, while functional, was a little on the small side. To have a seperate light and fan as opposed to both on one switch would have been nice.

Be careful when sitting. I sat in the chair and it collapsed. Ambulance ride to the ER, and need further medical care, but have yet to be contacted by anyone. They said to pay my medical bill and I would be reimbursed. Would be nice to have better communication with them. Super 8 is independantly owned, Super 8 will not do anything for you. You have to go it alone.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Kellogg, ID
September 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was great and hotel was exceptional for a Super8.
Edward from Clinton, IA
September 15, 2014
8.0
friendly staff
breakfast could have been a little better
Evaristo from Safford, AZ
May 31, 2014
8.0
Very friendly staff.
No pool.

Overall we had a pleasant stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baraboo, WI
February 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location. Pleasant staff.
Housekeeping was not acceptable for us. I use disinfecting wipes for table top, tv controller and nightstands. They hadn't been cleaned, glad I had them in my bag. Best thing about breakfast was coffee. No great expectations ~ no disappointment.

Disappointment to find dirty table top, the very worst was our chair arms. We had carryout food ~ I wiped over the chair arms, it took four disinfecting wipes to clean the "black" grime from the chair arms. Dresser had something stuck on the top. Linens were clean. Toliet needed attention but the shower was clean. Newer carpet in the room. Older Super 8 making attempts to update. Disappointment to pay $$ and clean the room ourselves. I did take the wipes to the hotel clerk to see. He apologized and looked shocked at the grime on the disinfecting wipes. We wouldn't stay there again. Our expectations are not for a 5-Star but clean is important! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willcox, AZ
January 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
where it was located
the beds had a little to be desired. the beds definitely had some wear.

staff was very nice

Couple
Eeva from Austin, TX
December 24, 2013
Couple
2.0

We got smoking room and it was smoking room, that was a big disappointment.

Couple
Michael from Rockville Centre, NY
October 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
the staff were friendly and helpful. the outside environment comfortable and inviting.
staircase to navigate onto the second floor.

we would stay at this hotel again.

Business Traveler
Gary from Yuma, AZ
September 30, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Historic site and atmosphere. Friendly staff!

Enjoyable

Reviews of Super 8 Wickenburg
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wickenburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg