Super 8 Wickenburg Az

Super 8 Wickenburg Az

Super 8 Wickenburg Az Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1021 North Tegner
Wickenburg, AZ 85390

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Wickenburg Az in Wickenburg

# 4 of 7 hotels in Wickenburg
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Wickenburg Az
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wickenburg Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Wickenburg Az

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurricane, UT
August 16, 2015
8.0
A nice stay, simple snd nices
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer Or Marcus from Las Vegas, NV
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very clean and hallways and stairs had AC and was cooler than our rooms. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were ready about 2:45 PM.
There was lots of empty rooms and it was what we feel was an expensive room. It said free breakfast, but it was only a continental breakfast. The west side rooms were hot, the AC could not keep up with the 109 degrees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marivel from Santa Ana, CA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Front desk people very amiable and helpful
The bed is small, you showed on the your service Doble queen beds small area with sofa and nice bedroom. This hotel have an old full size bed and mini pillows.
Couple
Gloria from El Cajon, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
I had excellent service for the past 13 years.
Manager refused to change my room,when the motel was 1/3 occupied. Customer service was very disappointing.I called customer service and refused to help me as well.We will never,ever stay in this motel or any thing related for this company.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was a basic hotel room in a small town. No frills, but clean, quiet and a good bed. From other reviews, I was worried it would have a smoky, musty smell, but I am happy to report that it was clean air in my room.
The water pressure in the shower was low due to water restrictions (according to a flyer in the room) and low-flow faucets.
Couple
Edward from Dublin, CA
December 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
i did not like anything about this hotel I hope I never stay at a Super 8 or any of ots hotels again!
Hated this hotel form the start, had a smoking room could not change it to a non smoking room even though nobody was at this hotel. There was no hot water to take a shower. The room card key did not work every night. Envelope was in room for tips.
Family Traveling with Teens
H Stephen from Huntertown, IN
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice for the price, staff very accommodating and friendly, helpful. Nice bathroom design with the shower curtain.
one leg on a chair was broken

I think it was fine for the price, I would go there again any day.

Business Traveler
David from Bourg, LA
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The breakfast buffet was suprisingly good. It was better than the motel across the street at almost twice the price. Waffles, with hot melted butter and hot syrup, cold milk and hot coffee, not to mention cereals and other items.
Bathroom, while functional, was a little on the small side. To have a seperate light and fan as opposed to both on one switch would have been nice.

Be careful when sitting. I sat in the chair and it collapsed. Ambulance ride to the ER, and need further medical care, but have yet to be contacted by anyone. They said to pay my medical bill and I would be reimbursed. Would be nice to have better communication with them. Super 8 is independantly owned, Super 8 will not do anything for you. You have to go it alone.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Kellogg, ID
September 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was great and hotel was exceptional for a Super8.
Edward from Clinton, IA
September 15, 2014
8.0
friendly staff
breakfast could have been a little better
Reviews of Super 8 Wickenburg Az
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wickenburg Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.