Super 8 Wheeling

Super 8 Wheeling in Wheeling

Super 8 Wheeling

Super 8 Wheeling Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2400 National Road
Wheeling, WV 26003

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Wheeling in Wheeling

# 3 of 5 hotels in Wheeling
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Wheeling
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Wheeling

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sheryl from Dunbar, WV
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Georgianna from Ashville, OH
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mogadore, OH
July 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean, attractive room
Could not sleep due to constant noise from room above
Verified Hotel Guest from Moon Twp, PA
July 8, 2014
5.0
Location to the wedding I was attending.
No room service. No bar.

Had a shower and a bed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins, WV
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The room was clean
The hotel parking was extremely difficult to get into and try and park. There was not adaquet parking space. When we entered to hotel it smelled of smoke. my daughter had an immediate reaction. the sheets smelled of smoke and cleaner.

I was not satisfied to pay the price for the hotel. the pasrking was unsuitable. The smell of smoke when walking inmthe hotel was unacceptable. The room smelled of cleaner. The sheets smelled of smoke amd cleaner. The Bathroom looked clean. The location was dificult to get in and out of.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast, the size of the room, the staff.
Nothing

It was conveniently located to meet our needs, quiet for sleeping and the staff went out of their way to be helpful and were very friendly.

Couple
Charles from Fredericktown, OH
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly courteous staff clean rooms
Flat pillows other than that it was great
Couple
Ronald from Columbiana, OH
February 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
central location for our needs
staff and owner not the pleasant not helpful

for being renovated it wasnt that nice

Solo Traveler
Karen from Arlington, VA
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, Nice rooms, free breakfast with waffles, pet friendly.
Quite noisy-must have thin walls. Also, I went to read the Bible which is usually in the drawer, but that wasn't available.

The hotel was nice and clean and had a good breakfast, but really heard neighbor's T.V. and hall noise.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rob from Kirkwood, MO
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient from the highway and front desk staff was great.
Remodeling while we visited so the lobby was cluttered, but nothing other than that.

My wife was sick and they offered to be as helpful as they could be. They let us leave without checking out, in case we needed to come back. (Luckily did not need to.) Did not stick around for breakfast, but it looked plentiful.

Reviews of Super 8 Wheeling
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg