Super 8 Wheeling

Super 8 Wheeling

Super 8 Wheeling Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2400 National Road
Wheeling, WV 26003

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Wheeling in Wheeling

# 3 of 6 hotels in Wheeling
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Wheeling
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Wheeling

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Molly from Monroeville, PA
January 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
They had really nice, updated rooms and bathrooms. Decent amount of breakfast choices!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glassport, PA
January 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Close to the highway and easily accessible
FOUND A COCKROACH on table next to the microwave in the morning as we were ready to leave. I told front desk person and he ARGUED saying our rooms are clean. I stated again what we saw, and he pretty much called us LIARS. WE WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Bellefonte, PA
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff had found a $100 gift card laying on the ground and they were worried about the owner and were trying hard to find the owner, asking everyone if they knew who's it was.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Terra Alta, WV
October 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very Clean and well maintained.
Older man behind counter in the morning at check out wasn't very friendly. The younger boys that actually checked us out were friendly.

The clerk that was there when we arrived to check in was very nice and helpful. She is great at her job!

Couple
Earldine from Edmond, WV
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
needs a later breakfast time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Federalsburg, MD
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was remarkable! They were available at all times, friendly, helpful, and even came running to the car with a stuffed bear left by my grand-daughter...:)
not ennough pillows. Ice only on the 1st floor.
Solo Traveler
Becky from Lexington, OH
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean, the staff members were polite and helpful.
The WiFi has some issues that need to be addressed. When connected to the WiFi it would not connect to facebook.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltic, OH
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I had a pleasant, brief stay. I was surprised that there was a breakfast bar. The room was clean and the staff was pleasant.
Noise from hallway or adjacent room was noticeable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St.. Joseph, IL
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
staff was great - location good - very clean
Reviews of Super 8 Wheeling
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.