Super 8 Westminster

Super 8 Westminster

Super 8 Westminster Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
15559 Beach Boulevard
Westminster, CA 92683

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Westminster in Westminster

# 4 of 9 hotels in Westminster
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Irvine, CA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Manager insisted I put up a $40 deposit on my credit card, other hotels do not require you to sign the deposit charge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pillows, the side of the room and bathroom, the bed was decent, and they were good channels and none of them had static
I didn't like the fact that there was nowhere stated that I had to pay a $40 deposit which was ridiculous ridiculous. the carpet was very grungy. the drawer space was very minimal and there was only one shampoo and no conditioner or lotion
Senior Travelers
Steven from Costa Mesa, CA
February 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
I liked the breakfasts!
I didn't like the parking setup.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service, amenities and comfort were, "Top-notch". Very well managed!
Family Traveling with Teens
Ty from Santa Ana, CA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very sweet & super accommodating.
The parking was limited.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Leaving!
Everything....especially location. A bum was sitting outside the entrance.

It was dirty and not kept up. Basic repairs that would not cost much were not done.

Couple
H from San Jose, CA
June 29, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brad from Newport Beach, CA
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jandy from Bakersfield, CA
May 20, 2014
7.0
the hotel was very quiet and the staff was exceptional
the carpets needed cleaning... the linen was clean, but the smell from the carpet overpowered the cleanliness of the room... after I spray disinfectant the room was tolerable.

the room was conveniently located

Reviews of Super 8 Westminster
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.