Super 8 Westminster

Super 8 Westminster

Super 8 Westminster Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
15559 Beach Boulevard
Westminster, CA 92683

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Westminster in Westminster

# 4 of 9 hotels in Westminster
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Paula from Litchfield Park, AZ
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness
Price..the breakfast was nasty. Toaster did not toast..just heated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Thermal, CA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and friendly staff.
The carpet was really worn out, the breakfast wasn't that great.
Business Traveler
Brian from West Fargo, ND
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location! I was there on business and cannot speak higher of my stay. Affordable happy and my life routine didn't miss a step!
Continental breakfast was poor. I bought food the night before expecting this. You could just spend the extra money elsewhere with hopes of a better breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Irvine, CA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Manager insisted I put up a $40 deposit on my credit card, other hotels do not require you to sign the deposit charge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pillows, the side of the room and bathroom, the bed was decent, and they were good channels and none of them had static
I didn't like the fact that there was nowhere stated that I had to pay a $40 deposit which was ridiculous ridiculous. the carpet was very grungy. the drawer space was very minimal and there was only one shampoo and no conditioner or lotion
Senior Travelers
Steven from Costa Mesa, CA
February 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
I liked the breakfasts!
I didn't like the parking setup.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service, amenities and comfort were, "Top-notch". Very well managed!
Family Traveling with Teens
Ty from Santa Ana, CA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very sweet & super accommodating.
The parking was limited.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Leaving!
Everything....especially location. A bum was sitting outside the entrance.

It was dirty and not kept up. Basic repairs that would not cost much were not done.

Reviews of Super 8 Westminster
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.