Hotels in Westminster

Super 8 Westminster

Super 8 Westminster

Super 8 Westminster Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
15559 Beach Boulevard
Westminster, CA 92683

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Westminster in Westminster

# 3 of 9 hotels in Westminster
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing
It was too cramped and I didn't get the option of double beds. I had to pay extra.

I didn't even spend the night at the hotel I checked out at midnight because I didn't feel comfortable.

Couple
Vuong from Fairfield, CA
February 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

Your system may have problem? The hotel clerk was terrible when he can't find our name on the system? We don't know what happened? but he can't find our name even though we gave him the copy /confirmation of our booking? He finally gave us a room and charge us the price ( please be sure we don't got double charge?). He let us stay in the cold /windy weather for 15 minutes arguing that not his fault for not seeing our name in the system???... Terrible clerk and customer services... ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, AR
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Parking looked like you could get broken in anytime. next door a pawn shop, girly bar, and food truck. They put me in a smoking room and it was very sick. I did get them to change our room, thank god.

This is the worst hotel that we have used thru price line. In the end we did get a good sleep without the car being broken into. but I would never go back. we thought about losing our money and going somewhere else. I also believe that I paid more for my room then if I had just shown up and paid. The people in front of me paidxxx dollars for one bed and I paid aboutxxx for one bed. ...read more

Couple
Phuong from Camarillo, CA
October 24, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
the room looks clean but there are bed bugs. all my face and body got swollen real bad due to bugs' bite

I never stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Cheryl from Highland, CA
August 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms are clean and spacious, staff is always pleasant, and I feel safe
no

I have to stay in the area a lot and have found this hotel to be reasonably priced, well located, and meets all my needs.

Couple
Jack from Corona, CA
May 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
This was quite an enjoyable stay. I would definitaly book this motel again. the rooms were clean the room was well appointed.The elevator was a nice convience.
The only thing i found not to my likeing were the tiny flat pillows. the bed was very comfortable but the pillowa sucked. Also since they provided a refridgerator & microwave popcorn in the vending machines would have been great.

I highly recomend this motel the price was great ,the rooms were great the beds were great,and if needed a motel in the area this would be my first choice.

Business Traveler
Hien from Arleta, CA
November 20, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean,neat,comfort and friendly.
none

I did'n expect this hotel to be this gooduntil i see & stay in it.

Group Traveler
Hb Fan from Napa, CA
July 20, 2012
Group Traveler
6.0
Very close to highway 405.
Strip bar right next door.

Wasn't too bad for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fred from Gilbert, AZ
December 21, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Homeless people hanging out in the parking lot.
Senior Travelers
Vita from Riverside,CA
August 16, 2009
Senior Travelers
8.0
It's location and price.
Very small pool and area around pool.
Reviews of Super 8 Westminster
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg