Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland

Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland

Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
25200 Sperry Drive
Westlake, OH 44145

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland in Westlake

# 6 of 8 hotels in Westlake
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Wayland, MI
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
This room was in need of a lot of minor touch-up/repairs. You could see daylight between the heating unit and wall, caulking in the bathroom, etc. The previous room we had I did not notice that many issues.

Vending machines were not working correctly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The Lady's front desk are very nice
They look like they did the minimum to clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Wonderful location and clean room
Breakfast could have been better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coshocton, OH
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked that it had a pool and a good variety for breakfast.
The location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, OH
May 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
The area was close to everything around us!
Our room we checked into wasn't ready or being renovated. The beds weren't made no towels. We had to be moved into another room. Which the one bed was broken so we both slept in the other bed. We ordered a queen bed and we were moved into a 2 bedroom room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheffield Lake, OH
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location..it was close to the highway and some very nice local pubs and restaurants.
No, not at all. I totally enjoyed my stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was helpful, and location is good.
First room was not good: there were some gnats, and a roach. Bed sheets were questionable (hairs, and obviously not freshly washed) But they moved me to a better room and were nice about it.

It's true that some hotels give the least desirable rooms to non-full price paying customers. But it was cheap, and for the price I thought it was okay. Not fancy certainly, but a basic room. I'd go again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jianwei from Mankato, MN
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, MI
July 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
room was clean - and swimming pool although small served the purpose a quick dip after a long day - easy off/on to expressway, food, drugstore, shops close by
Breakfast selection was minimal
Family Traveling with Teens
Frances C from Pooler, GA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. It had a safe we could use. Our room was at the back by a grassy area, which gave us privacy and our dog loved it.
We liked everything. A small refrigerator would be a nice addition.

Breakfast was very good. You could make your own hot waffle and they kept everything clean and filled. There was plenty of seating. We slept like rocks. Very nice front desk personnel. A great experience.

Reviews of Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.