Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland

Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland in Westlake

Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland

Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
25200 Sperry Drive
Westlake, OH 44145

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland in Westlake

# 8 of 8 hotels in Westlake
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jianwei from Mankato, MN
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, MI
July 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
room was clean - and swimming pool although small served the purpose a quick dip after a long day - easy off/on to expressway, food, drugstore, shops close by
Breakfast selection was minimal
Family Traveling with Teens
Frances C from Pooler, GA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. It had a safe we could use. Our room was at the back by a grassy area, which gave us privacy and our dog loved it.
We liked everything. A small refrigerator would be a nice addition.

Breakfast was very good. You could make your own hot waffle and they kept everything clean and filled. There was plenty of seating. We slept like rocks. Very nice front desk personnel. A great experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rensselaer, NY
June 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was right off the highway
The cleanliness and security was an issue. Very thankful we decided to bring our own pillows and blankets!

There definitely needs to be a security guard for this hotel. There was a guy in a pickup truck driving around and sitting in different spots with his headlights on and off. Definitely gave us a bad vibe. Also didn't like the bugs we had to kill and the cleanliness of the bedding. But you get what you pay for! Lesson learned.

Group Traveler
Vesta from Birch River, WV
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
It had working air conditioning.
The toilet was not flushing--when I called the front desk to tell them, they said too bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Citrus Heights, CA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy Interstate on and off.
The "Super" breakfast was not lacking in the quality of choices.
Couple
Thomas from Wistminster, CO
May 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff accomadating/pleasant and room always very clean
needs upsating

convient,easy access

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookpark, OH
April 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lorain, OH
January 5, 2014
6.0
Great location, near highway.
There was a huge gap between our door, which went directly outside, first floor, and the door frame. This caused it to be very drafty and light was streaming in all night.

Staff was friendly and the free continental breakfast was nice for such a cheap hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Westlake/Cleveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg