Super 8 Portland/Westbrook Area

Super 8 Portland/Westbrook Area

Super 8 Portland/Westbrook Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
208 Larrabee Rd
Westbrook, ME 04092

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Portland/Westbrook Area in Westbrook

# 2 of 2 hotels in Westbrook
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Portland/Westbrook Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Portland/Westbrook Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Portland/Westbrook Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shelley from New Durham, NH
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
location
it did not honor the online price I was given
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southwest Harbor, ME
January 21, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rachel from Lewiston, ME
January 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was close to where I needed to be
The staff over charged my card, checked us into a room that people were still in and then moved us to a room different then our reservation.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dexter, ME
January 12, 2016
2.0
The breakfast
The hotel was very dirty and seemed to act more like a "crack house" then a hotel. I believe all the workers also lived there. Very creepy
James from Medway, ME
November 23, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, PA
October 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It's more like a truck stop. Did not feel safe at this location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Sunnyvale, CA
October 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
staff
rather than assume they would be cleaning our room,they would ask if we needed anything no elevator

staff was great all hard workers

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
October 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
friendly staff front of hiuse
I called ahead because we were late but when we arrived nobody was up front

double check if you ask for a non smoking room

Couple
Kelly from Newburgh, ME
September 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
I did not like anything about the hotel
Location, Safety Concerns, Dirty, Value not received for price that was paid. I will never book again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The walls were very thin. I could hear the tv from the other rooms and easily hear people coming am going out of their rooms.
Reviews of Super 8 Portland/Westbrook Area
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Portland/Westbrook Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.