Super 8 West Springfield Route 5

Super 8 West Springfield Route 5 in West Springfield

Super 8 West Springfield Route 5

Super 8 West Springfield Route 5 Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1500 Riverdale Street
West Springfield, MA 01089

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 West Springfield Route 5 in West Springfield

# 8 of 13 hotels in West Springfield
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 West Springfield Route 5
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 West Springfield Route 5
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 West Springfield Route 5

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MA
August 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
the beds were very comfortable.
The AC was not working and the room stink really bad.

They need to improve better customer servers. Their customer servers are really bad.

Family Traveling with Teens
Fatima from Whitby, Canada
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room size was extremely large for a double bed room. Very quite throughout the night, slept very well.
The only complaint would be the breakfast but was not expecting anything besides cereal anyway.

This hotel was a good stop on our route to Boston. Very good price and great room.

Jeffrey from Interlaken, NY
July 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, ME
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Communications issue with the employees.they don't speak English very well.
The stellway to the upper leve is totally designed poorly
Julio from Brooklyn, NY
April 15, 2014
9.0
It was really close to my son school. The reason for our trip.
The carpet in our room had a bad odor.

Other then the odor from the carpet, everything was OK.

Solo Traveler
Louronne from Pownal, VT
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Small but very accommodating for one person. Had NO problems with anything. TV didn't work but within 10 mins, someone came to fix it. Breakfast was very good.
NO!

Noisy until 10pm then NO noise that I could hear at all and I am a very light sleeper.

Business Traveler
Edward from Harrisville, RI
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location, restaurant a few feet away. Breakfast was at 6 am. We like to get up early.

We go to West Springfield every year in January for a auto swapmeet. I've stayed at other local properties, and this is the best bang for the buck. It's clean, quiet, good location, great breakfast, and best of all it was the least expensive motel in the area!

Couple
Marvin from Springfield, MA
January 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Rooms were dirty, room booked was not available upon arrival . Staff were rude and not helpful
Business Traveler
Stacie from Union Beach, NJ
January 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I'm sure one star is the default for a Super 8, and I was expecting the worst. Not that this was a luxury place, but I have no complaints about my stay. It was fine and such a convenient drive from Springfield that it's crazy pay double for the Marriott.
My toilet overflowed within minutes of me getting to the room...like completely flooded, but the guy at the desk immediately gave me a new room and got a maintenance guy to clean up. My key stopped working, but they were very apologetic and fixed it fast.
Reviews of Super 8 West Springfield Route 5
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 West Springfield Route 5
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg