Super 8 - West Plains

Super 8 - West Plains

Super 8 - West Plains Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1210 Porter Wagoner Boulevard
West Plains, MO 65775

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 - West Plains in West Plains

# 1 of 4 hotels in West Plains
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 - West Plains
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - West Plains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 - West Plains

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Kokomo, IN
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The value. Breakfast was good, especially waffles.
Not fond of pet friendly motels. However, there was no hint of smell or hair. Breakfast didn't stay open long enough.

Room was clean and odorless. Shower was easy to operate and didn't take any time to hear up.

Couple
Reta from Bolivar, MO
August 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The old school TV.
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Chicago, IL
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The towels
Smell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wanda from Louisiana, MO
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy to get to right off highway. Room was newly remodeled, clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Live Oak, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Absolutely nothing! You can't see in the bathroom for the bad lighting, the towels are thin, the people at the front desk are gross. If I was hiring I wouldn't pick any of these people. They do not represent Wyndham or Super 8 well. I won't stay again!
We requested a non-smoking room. They gave us one in the smoking area. All the tv's are old tube tv's. The bedding was disgusting. The sheets were all beaded & rough. The attendants make no effort of business like interaction with talk or dress. DONOTSTAY
Group Traveler
Moses from Saint Paul, MN
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I like the customer service, the room, amenities & the environment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodwell, OK
March 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was small, old, and didn't look very clean. The sheets looked like they might have been slept on. The breakfast left a little to be desired also.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location good. Rooms decent and clean.
Night clerk busy smoking and talking on personal phone calls. Breakfast was OK but no fruit just cereal, toast, bagels, oatmeal, yogurt.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ava, MO
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenience to hospital, restaurants and shopping
I stayed two nights. The second night when I came to my room after being at the hospital all day, I was upset to see the bed a rumbled mess. The only thing that had been done was the trash emptied and towels replaced. The floor wasn't vacummed.
Group Traveler
Marjorie from Kewanee, IL
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The young black girl was very nice and helpful; the remainder had no clue were difficult to approach, and one girl was very rude.
Breakfast choices were limited and we ate "hot" breakfast out.

The maid was also very nice and constantly asked us if we needed anything, the young black Desk attendant was awesome. The heavyset girl was rude, was brusque and never smiled. Avoided us and sat in office in back, seemed as we were "bothering" or interrupting her: and the little redhead I thought new to job as she seemed unsure sometimes but tried to be helpful, was pleasant and smiled. ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 - West Plains
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - West Plains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.