Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area

Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area in West Middlesex

Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area

Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3369 New Castle Road
West Middlesex, PA 16159

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area in West Middlesex

# 2 of 3 hotels in West Middlesex
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Salem, OR
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I very much appreciated the free internet and provided breakfast and all of the staff were friendly and most helpful.
The only irritation was an error in billing and the notification that it may take 1 to 2 billing cycles to correct. My sentiment is that an error on their part should be corrected immediately without hesitation.

Structure was clean and well kept. Staff well trained and focused on their jobs. Well lighted parking areas and convenient entrances.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomah, WI
August 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The best thing about the hotel was the staff. Unexpected professionalism and friendliness for a hotel at this price point, based on previous experience at other hotels. Both at check-in and check-out, I was treated very well.
The walls are very thin. Could hear the the people walking on the room above me, as well as the rooms next to mine.

Would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Mentor On The Lake, ND
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly, and was willing to help with whatever issues we had, which as very few. It was clean, the rooms were very roomy and the beds were comfortable
A better breakfast selection, it wasn't too bad for free

I would be a repeat visitor and would recommend it to friends.

Business Traveler
Gary from Pine City, NY
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from Monticello, IN
June 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Walter from Rimersburg, PA
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marie from King Of Prussia, PA
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Enjoyed the stay. Staff was friendly. Enjoyed the peace and quiet of the room. Great to have internet access without an additional fee. Breakfast was also included.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The room was clean, and it was only 15min away to the outlet mall
The breakfast was not very good, just waffle, cold/hot cereal, toast, pre-wrap cinnamon bun. No eggs or meat at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms and public spaces were all very clean. The staff members that I encountered were extremely polite and helpful. The continental breakfast was adequate - just as advertised. I wasn't expecting anything fancy. The place was nice, clean, + friendly.
The mattress in our room was not terribly comfortable. It seemed to be well worn, and was much softer than my back prefers.

If you're looking for a clean, friendly, safe hotel to spend a night at a reasonable price, in the West Middlesex/Hermitage/Sharon area, Super 8 will meet your needs. I'd go back and stay there again, but would hope that mattresses would be updated soon.

Reviews of Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg