Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area

Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area in West Middlesex

Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area

Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3369 New Castle Road
West Middlesex, PA 16159

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area in West Middlesex

# 2 of 3 hotels in West Middlesex
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
November 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was updated, clean and comfortable. The room that we were assigned was a handicapped accessible room
Exterior door to hallway would not lock; public breakfast area was very small, cramped, and crowded

n/a

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff, who were very friendly and helpful. Location is also good, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I saw that others have had trouble with soft mattresses; ours was fine, not very hard, but not in the "soft" range either.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Jackson, MN
August 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff at night was friendly
They were mostly empty but tried to charge us $20.00 for a non smoking room.

It was an average Super 8. It did not meet the quality of others in bed or size of the room.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Salem, OR
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I very much appreciated the free internet and provided breakfast and all of the staff were friendly and most helpful.
The only irritation was an error in billing and the notification that it may take 1 to 2 billing cycles to correct. My sentiment is that an error on their part should be corrected immediately without hesitation.

Structure was clean and well kept. Staff well trained and focused on their jobs. Well lighted parking areas and convenient entrances.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomah, WI
August 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The best thing about the hotel was the staff. Unexpected professionalism and friendliness for a hotel at this price point, based on previous experience at other hotels. Both at check-in and check-out, I was treated very well.
The walls are very thin. Could hear the the people walking on the room above me, as well as the rooms next to mine.

Would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Mentor On The Lake, ND
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly, and was willing to help with whatever issues we had, which as very few. It was clean, the rooms were very roomy and the beds were comfortable
A better breakfast selection, it wasn't too bad for free

I would be a repeat visitor and would recommend it to friends.

Business Traveler
Gary from Pine City, NY
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from Monticello, IN
June 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 West Middlesex/Sharon Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg