Super 8 West Haven

Super 8 West Haven

Super 8 West Haven Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
7 Kimberly Avenue
West Haven, CT 06516

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 West Haven in West Haven

# 3 of 4 hotels in West Haven
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 West Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 West Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 West Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Nothing.
Cockroaches, bed bugs and mice. Room smelled extremely bad.
Verified Hotel Guest from Garfield, NJ
November 10, 2015
6.0
Staff was pleasant. Price was reasonable
Could be cleaner-the bathroom. Noisy - seems to be a "party" place. Construction
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, CT
November 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
LOCATION,is close to major highways.close to stores,gas stations,food.Only wished they offered extra stay for booking more than 3 time's there.
cheap breakfast machines not working all the time.
Couple
Peter from Middletown, CT
October 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
some what quite,location is good,close to high way.
bring your own pillows,ceiling tiles in bathroom shower need replacing,some dirty drawers,food left in freezer from someone else.ice machine wasn't working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, CT
August 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
absolutely nothing.
I absolutely disgusting! hair in bathroom sink & shower drains. broken crack pipe & drug wrappers behind the nightstand (was trying to find an outlet to plug my phone in). and I swear something was biting my legs and feet all night. Fleas or bedbugs?!
Couple
Cynthia from Livermore Falls, ME
August 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Front desk was glassed in like a high secure business. Very off-putting.room was clear but battered. Door hook in bathroom torn off and not replaced. b-fast left much to be desired. could have at least offered peanut butter for some protein
Solo Traveler
Leah from Lowell, MA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was great. Bed was big and comfy. The AC worked great. I need a cold room to sleep and it was just how I liked it. I loved having a fridge & microwave. Nice TV also.
The wifi was kind of in and out. But it did work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tewantin, Australia
April 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, easy to find
Very slow wifi
Couple
Chenyu from Providence, RI
April 6, 2015
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunnellon, FL
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
continential breakfast
Reviews of Super 8 West Haven
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 West Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.