Super 8 Wenona

Super 8 Wenona in Wenona

Super 8 Wenona

Super 8 Wenona Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
5 Cavalry Drive
Wenona, IL 61377

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Wenona in Wenona

# 1 of 1 hotels in Wenona
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Wenona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wenona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Wenona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemount, MN
May 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price was right!
Drive time was all I could do in one day!
Couple
Richard from Bettendorf, IA
March 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean, right by highway, and very close to subway.
I was supposed to have a smoking room and I didn't get one again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Maroa, IL
February 18, 2014
2.0
The close proximity to the interstate was about the only good thing this hotel had going for it.
The free breakfast was a joke. Basically a couple of kinds of cold cereal and oatmeal packets. They didn't even have fresh fruit. The bathroom was NOT clean.
Couple
Joshua from Baton Rouge, LA
July 7, 2013
Couple
6.0
It was conveniently located next to Wenona.
The room was not as clean as expected.

I found the hotel to be adequate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, WI
April 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The price was very reasonable
Priceline listed an indoor pool and recreation area but there wasn't any. There wasn't an elevator and we had to drag our heavy suitcases up the stairs. Our room smelled funny.

There really isn't anything in this area - you're really in the middle of nowhere. I would drive a little farther and stay in Bloomington-Normal next time.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, IL
October 22, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Location.
Room was next to laundry and heard laundry being done during night.

Clean, inexpensive room on I-35.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jim from Cedar Falls, IA
July 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to interstate and convenience store
No food or other attractions nearby

Clean, friendly and quiet. A great place to catch sleep. Not a great place to spend time. No pool or activity center.

Couple
Jspringator from Versailles, KY
July 10, 2012
Couple
6.0
It was cheap.
Ugly exterior, dated decor.

Kind of seedy and dated, but the price was right. Towel rack fell off the wall. Towels were clean but worn. Room was clean, but a few stains on the carpet. Horrible Burger King next door. Room had a microwave and fridge. You have to consider though, this room was cheaper than anything else close. It was definitely a step down from the Best Western Suite in Madison, Wisconsin we had a day earlier, and it was only $10 more. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Winfield, MO
May 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Hotel was better than expected for the price. Rooms were extremely clean and the staff was very nice. Breakfast was even better than a lot of the other continental breakfasts we've had at other hotels.

Couple
Randy from Fort Dodge, IA
August 16, 2010
Couple
7.0
Price and convenience was good.
Rooms could be a little bigger.
Reviews of Super 8 Wenona
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wenona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Wenona
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Wenona
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Wenona
dg