Super 8 Waukesha

Super 8 Waukesha

Super 8 Waukesha Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2510 Plaza Court
Waukesha, WI 53186
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Waukesha in Waukesha

# 4 of 8 hotels in Waukesha
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Waukesha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Waukesha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Waukesha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Daryl from Milwaukee, WI
February 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
It's in a great area the staff kept a smile and handled everything with care rooms was clean and breakfast was great
The room was cold they told me its a old building but the heat wouldn't work I had to get 2 plug in heaters
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Two Rivers, WI
January 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
My room was very clean and actually "Quiet" considering it was right off the highway.
We had snow while I was there .... Unfortunately I was not impressed with the cleanliness of the snow removal ... Could have been better. I got stuck twice in the lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, IL
August 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
It did offer continental Breakfast.
There was shreds of hair on my bed sheets under the quilt and sheet.
Group Traveler
Susan from Marshfield, WI
August 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
fair price; good location
we missed seeing it the first time through.
Business Traveler
Veena from Ann Arbor, MI
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was clean, but without the strong smell of cleaning agents. I really appreciated that! Also, you get 10% off meals at Texas Roadhouse and an Asian restaurant, both walking distance.
Solo Traveler
Carol from Wausau, WI
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
There was nothing that I didn't like
Solo Traveler
Scott R from Minneapolis, MN
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitowoc, WI
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds comfortable; breakfast selection quite adequate; staff polite and helpful.
There was a mirror RIGHT NEXT TO THE WINDOW and the blackout curtains didn't block light coming out the side - the street lights got reflected right on to our bed! We have stayed here before though and this is not a problem in all rooms. Just this one.
Couple
Barbara from Chariton, IA
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
the manager was wonderful very friendly and kind keep her you cant find many like her any morethanks
it wasnt bad the bathrooms could use some updating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very nice with a microwave and refridgerator!!!!
nothing
Reviews of Super 8 Waukesha
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Waukesha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.