Super 8 Watertown

Super 8 Watertown

Super 8 Watertown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
503 14th Avenue Se
Watertown, SD 57201

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Watertown in Watertown

# 6 of 7 hotels in Watertown
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Watertown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Watertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Watertown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hill City, SD
February 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Cold, knob for heat broken. Bedding under the comforter was dirty and had to be replaced before using. No microwave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Britton, SD
November 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
location. Having a pool and hot tub. Good price.
The cleanliness of the pool area. The floor drain by the pool was so full of hair and gunk that the water was not draining. We pulled the hair out of the cover so the overflow from the splashes would drain.
Couple
Dene from Flippin, AR
July 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
the low price the location willing to switch us to a lower level room willing to give us a smoke free room
first room given had been smoked in and we needed non smoking
Group Traveler
Darwin from Fairbury, NE
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Armour, SD
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Bedding was not clean. Shower was not clean as there was hair on the walls and a used bar of soap. Room smelled really bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, NE
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Poor service at check-in. Breakfast lacked supplies and no milk. Room was the dirtiest I've ever stayed in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirksville, MO
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, nice hot tub and pool, cool remodel
Breakfast was very average
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Crystal, MN
June 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
Friendly front desk
Run down, not real clean.
Group Traveler
Robert from Invergroveheights, MN
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Price & staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holabird, SD
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Not a thing.
Hotel was not clean, smelled terrible, worst breakfast I have ever seen.

Terrible place to stay. The first room I was in turned out to be a smoking room when I requested a non-smoking room. Once they got it switched the second room smelled like water damage. I also had blood stains on the sheets of one of the beds in my room. All of the towels also had stains on them I really didn't want to use them but had no other way to dry off. The breakfast was the worst one I have ever seen with nothing to grab quick and take with. Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone and will never stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Watertown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Watertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.