Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area

Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area

Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
100 N Beacon Street
Watertown, MA 02472

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area in Watertown

# 1 of 1 hotels in Watertown
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Daejeon, Republic Of Korea
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
low-priced
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from San Antonio, TX
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was big and location was great for us. The breakfast was decent and staff kept replenishing the breakfast bar.
We need a toilet bowl plunger and the lobby person gives us a toilet brush. Very weird. The staff was not very friendly, but didn't have much interaction with them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from East Hampton, CT
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room smelled. Would take a few minutes to get used to the smell each time entering. About an inch gap under every door, not just ours, that makes the room not so private. Hairs in the shower. Walls and baseboards dirty and dusty.
Couple
Joseph from Royal Oak, MI
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
King size bed. Fluffy pillows. Working AC.
Unclean sheets which were not changed from the last inhabitant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Francisco from Mcallen, TX
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
EASE OF PARKING, BREAKFAST, LOCATION
THE SPIDER IN MY BED, SMELL IN MY ROOM, THE SPIDERS IN THE SHOWER
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Guangzhou, China
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
low price,free parking
They copied my passport, no hotel has ever copied my passport. The room is Not clean.noise bathroom, dirty carpet,
Family Traveling with Teens
Nasrin from London, United Kingdom
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nice and specious bathroom.
The breakfast was poor and plastic cutlery.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
Decent location
I did not like mice running into the bathroom while I sat on the toilet.
Couple
Charles from Ny, NY
May 3, 2015
Couple
2.0
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.