Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area

Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area in Watertown

Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area

Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
100 N Beacon Street
Watertown, MA 02472

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area in Watertown

# 1 of 1 hotels in Watertown
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Brooklyn, NY
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price and location.

The room was quite ok. The bus stopped right in front. An excellent value for people who dont have a car.

Yaming from Hilton Head Island, SC
November 5, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Barry from St Andrews, United Kingdom
October 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Quite difficult to find and get parked.
The management were very helpful with buses, weather etc.

We wanted to park and take the T into Boston but all rooms in Alewife were full as one can get onto the T there and guarantee a seat (terminus of red line). From the hotel we had to walk get a bus for 20 min in order to get the T.

Solo Traveler
Masoud from Baton Rouge, LA
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Fenton from Collegeville, PA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff were friendly and helpful. We had some nice conversations.
The room was scuffy and badly needed painting. The breakfast was lousy. The night table was smeared with jelly.

One of the questions is "Would you recommend this hotel?". The answer to that question depends on the price. I have stayed in much better "Super 8" motels which cost a lot less than $ ---/night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
motel was clean and friendly staff
You have to drive to restaurants

Had the extras that we like

Ping from Jiaxing, China
August 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Its location and cleanness.
Its WIFI is extremely slow. I am not sure about smartphone connection. More than 80% of the time my laptop could not connect to internet. When it was connected to internet, I never got a successful Google map search. Few breakfast items served.
Reviews of Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg