Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area

Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area in Watertown

Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area

Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
100 N Beacon Street
Watertown, MA 02472

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area in Watertown

# 1 of 1 hotels in Watertown
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Fenton from Collegeville, PA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff were friendly and helpful. We had some nice conversations.
The room was scuffy and badly needed painting. The breakfast was lousy. The night table was smeared with jelly.

One of the questions is "Would you recommend this hotel?". The answer to that question depends on the price. I have stayed in much better "Super 8" motels which cost a lot less than $ ---/night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
motel was clean and friendly staff
You have to drive to restaurants

Had the extras that we like

Ping from Jiaxing, China
August 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Its location and cleanness.
Its WIFI is extremely slow. I am not sure about smartphone connection. More than 80% of the time my laptop could not connect to internet. When it was connected to internet, I never got a successful Google map search. Few breakfast items served.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahopac, NY
July 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was strange, almost like a converted utility closet.

I would have made the ratings higher but with the price of the room as originally and discounted to be, the expectations for it were much higher than what was truly there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, Canada
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The moment I checked out.
The room was very smelly and it was in the dungeon-like basement. It was also extremely noisy as it was right under the reception area. The tv didn't work.
Couple
Linda from Rockville, MD
July 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
availability of breakfast but some of the food quality was poor plus why environmentally good paper cups but environmentally terrible Styrofoam plates and bowls?

convenient that we could still park our car there for the rest of the day after checking out. convenient to a bus stop that can deliver you to a subway stop

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florida, NY
May 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel was clean and free parking.
The toilet in our room ran most of the night and the toilet seat was lose. The tub was slippery.

The hotel is old and run down yet clean.

Lin from Deerfield, IL
March 5, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Watertown/Cambridge/Boston Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg