Super 8 Walnut

Super 8 Walnut

Super 8 Walnut Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2109 Antique City Drive
Walnut, IA 51577

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Walnut in Walnut

# 1 of 2 hotels in Walnut
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Walnut
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Walnut
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Walnut

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
June 13, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Omaha, NE
April 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I thought the staff was extremely friendly. She even called me to make sure that I booked a pet friendly room on purpose!
The only thing I did not like was the smell of my room. They need to get pet odors out better because my room smelled like a nasty wet dog and it was a very strong smell that left me on the edge of complaining and leaving.
Couple
Lee from Shelton, WA
November 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
The mattress was excellent and the room layout was unusual and pleasant.
Continental breakfast could use eggs and bacon.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
July 13, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Location is right off of I-80. Well lit parking lot.
The first room smelled of ammonia, like cat pee. Got another room which smelled of smoke and cigarette burns in the furniture even though a no smoking room. I was able to air out the room with an open window and running the A/C.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
May 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice room. In the midst of a remodel but still pretty clean and uncluttered
Couple
Gary from Kingston, TN
May 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
large clean room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Frisco, TX
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice, helpful staff. The room was big. And the beds were comfortable.
The parking was not laid out well, there was a long walk from the car to the entrance doors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I had multiple issues with this hotel. Instead of trying to take care of the issues they sought to place blame on previous guests. Very poor customer relations. I also reported this to Wyndam Corp and they are looking into it.
Couple
Robert from Princeton, IL
June 6, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
August 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
convenience to highway; pool; breakfast
The only problem was dried urine on the bathroom floor.
Reviews of Super 8 Walnut
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Walnut
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Walnut
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Walnut
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Walnut
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.