Super 8 Waco/Mall Area

Super 8 Waco/Mall Area in Woodway

Super 8 Waco/Mall Area

Super 8 Waco/Mall Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
6624 W. Highway 84
Woodway, TX 76712

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Waco/Mall Area in Woodway

# 4 of 6 hotels in Woodway
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Waco/Mall Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Waco/Mall Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Waco/Mall Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Manor, TX
August 28, 2014
4.0
Convenient to the mall.
Had to keep socks on because the bottoms of our feet were filthy within 10 minutes of walking on carpets. There are large gaps in the door. Breakfast options were terrible and closely monitored. Couldn't get coffeemaker to work.

Convenient to the mall and hospitals. Room was very clean except for carpet.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Comanche, TX
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I arrived at the hotel sick. I only reserved one night here, but I felt too bad to continue on my trip. I hoped I would feel better by late morning. The hotel staff was so nice to help me and extended my stay at the same rate as the previous night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from China Spring, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
if you need a good clean room at a reason price, this is the place. nothing fancy about it, but for what you pay, it's worth it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodway, TX
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
November 20, 2013
7.0
Convenient to what my wife needed to do in Waco.
The internet directions to the hotel were jumbled and redundant. I wasted an hour an a half looking for the hotel due to the internet directions.

It was what we expected - clean and quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pampa, TX
October 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
Price, breakfast, good bed!
It was a little hard to get to, one ways, distant exits, dead ends, but not the fault of the hotel.

Perfect for what we needed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Olivia from Boerne, TX
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

Towel rack broken, shower broken, mirror broken...poorly maintained hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada, TX
August 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice clean and quite
Nope

Quite, clean everything you need to get some sleep

Couple
Patrick from Houston, TX
June 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
comfortable bed
ac was a little noisy,but cold

this place wasn't bad. More than my expectations.Breakfast nothing fancy.I wood stay here again.

Reviews of Super 8 Waco/Mall Area
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Waco/Mall Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg