Fairbridge Inn Express Villa Rica

Fairbridge Inn Express Villa Rica

Fairbridge Inn Express Villa Rica Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
128 Highway 61 Connector
Villa Rica, GA 30180

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairbridge Inn Express Villa Rica in Villa Rica

# 4 of 4 hotels in Villa Rica
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairbridge Inn Express Villa Rica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn Express Villa Rica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairbridge Inn Express Villa Rica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robin from Carrollton, GA
March 17, 2016
1.0
Location
Had to beg for things that should have been in room as advertised, like telephone, towels. Door that locks!¡
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
March 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The room was dirty, the toliet over flowed, the tub would not drain there was no trash can in room and when I requested one I was told they didn't have an extra can, no WiFi service and no working ice machine on property was told to go get it from KFC
Couple
Rafael from Orlando, FL
October 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
NOTHING
NOT WELL KEPT, NO HOUSE KKEPING MAKING BEDS OR BRINGING FRESH TOWELS, NO BLANKETS, COFFE POT FULL OF MOLD, NO TV CONTROL, SMELLY ROOM. WENT FOR 3 NIGHTS, CUT IT SHORT FOR ONLY 2
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Rica, GA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very helpful and courteous.
The room itself was very Smokey seemed very unclean.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tupelo, MS
November 17, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sierra from Kingsland, GA
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Worst experience I have ever had.
Dirty the room had a terrible odor and fan was full of dust. Tub was filthy, light switch was broken. Will never use again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Memphis, TN
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location and price
Shower had no cold water. Lock on door wouldn't open half the time. Staff didn't make both beds nor vacuum room daily.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OK
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. Staff was rude and the room was the worst I had ever seen.
Everything but the price.

Staff is awful, I am a veteran and I was treated extremely awful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Knoxville, TN
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The hotel says PRICELINE has to change room type. PRICELINE says no the HOTEL has to make changes, and it's up to the hotel! I didnt ask for a king smoking! I paid for a room and the hotel would not give me a key and I was told to leave the property.

I will NEVER do business with Priceline or this HOTEL EVER! I have used Priceline for 15 years.

William from Meridian, ID
August 15, 2013
2.0

I have spent the night in jails cleaner than this room....

Reviews of Fairbridge Inn Express Villa Rica
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn Express Villa Rica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.