Super 8 Villa Rica

Super 8 Villa Rica in Villa Rica

Super 8 Villa Rica

Super 8 Villa Rica Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
128 Hwy 61 Connector
Villa Rica, GA 30180

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Villa Rica in Villa Rica

# 3 of 5 hotels in Villa Rica
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Villa Rica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Villa Rica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Villa Rica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Memphis, TN
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location and price
Shower had no cold water. Lock on door wouldn't open half the time. Staff didn't make both beds nor vacuum room daily.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OK
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. Staff was rude and the room was the worst I had ever seen.
Everything but the price.

Staff is awful, I am a veteran and I was treated extremely awful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Knoxville, TN
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The hotel says PRICELINE has to change room type. PRICELINE says no the HOTEL has to make changes, and it's up to the hotel! I didnt ask for a king smoking! I paid for a room and the hotel would not give me a key and I was told to leave the property.

I will NEVER do business with Priceline or this HOTEL EVER! I have used Priceline for 15 years.

William from Meridian, ID
August 15, 2013
2.0

I have spent the night in jails cleaner than this room....

Debra from Dallas, GA
July 9, 2013
4.0
Close to food
Advertised pool it was not operational advertised micro and refer you can have them at additional charge

Very old carpet holes in bed spreads but it was clean and breakfast wad good

Solo Traveler
Marta from Miami, FL
September 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
The lady that processed the check out.
Room, and careless of the attendant that night.

Horrible

Couple
Kenley from Tallahassee, FL
February 21, 2012
Couple
4.0
Price was great, location was accessible.
Smoky room, lukewarm water, got locked in to our room due to faulty equipment.
Couple
Lovidyes from Virginia Beach, VA
March 29, 2011
Couple
5.0
Location
Had a smell to the room. He sprayed the room, but it did not take care of the problem that good.

They set me up in a smoking room. I had to get that change me to a non-smoking room. I requested a first floor room, due to damaged knees and all she would give me was a room on the second floor, telling me they had a group of people with reserved the rooms. The next day I noticed a lot of room were not occupied on the first floor.

Group Traveler
Heather from Starke, FL
February 9, 2011
Group Traveler
5.0
We always had plenty of towels and the maid service respected our do not disturb sign.
The carpet was sticky and the noice from upstairs kept me awake until 3AM.
Couple
Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
October 14, 2010
Couple
3.0
Close to the area I was visiting.
Key cards for room were one use only.

Hotel was installing tile two doors from my room and key cards had to be reprogrammed daily. The location of many of the rooms were at the back of the lot which was dominated by big rig trucks. This made for the appearance of an unsafe situation. The continental breakfast was quite limited and poorly stocked. If you can live with these issues, the price was good, the room was clean and serviced daily. ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Villa Rica
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Villa Rica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Villa Rica
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Villa Rica
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Villa Rica
dg