Super 8 Van Horn

Super 8 Van Horn

Super 8 Van Horn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1807 East Frontage Road
Van Horn, TX 79855

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Van Horn in Van Horn

# 4 of 7 hotels in Van Horn
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Van Horn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Van Horn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Van Horn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Granite Falls, NC
May 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Saman from El Paso, TX
April 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had what exactly was looking for, Hotel employee was great lady with a smile, would definitely stay there again if I'm stopping at Van Horn again!
Bernie from Crystal City, TX
March 3, 2017
9.0
Accessibility
No HANDICAPPED Rooms. But did receive downstairs room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shre, LA
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy access from the interstate. Plenty of parking, even for pulling a trailer.
No elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Creswell, OR
January 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was clean and quiet. The cost was fine.
Breakfast is a joke and general run down look of property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
November 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
I can't think of anything, perhaps after I was asleep the bed was OK.
Nasty dirty worn, poorly maintained, smelly, mold in bathroom, broken floor tiles, dirty stained chair. Carpet stained and filthy. Super * should not allow this property to use their name - damages their brand.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Village, CA
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
good location, easy check in, room was big
no one there for check out, no fitted sheet on the bed (what the heck?), loud noise from refridgerator and truckers outside, weird check in person working

about what you'd expect from a super 8, but should be less than $--- for sure.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from El Mirage, AZ
September 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
nothing very disappointed
rooms very old and not clean
Solo Traveler
Gaile from Kennesaw, GA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Needs updating

Guests partying too late at night and disturbing everyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shauna from Phoenix, AZ
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very nice! I checked in at 1:30 in the morning! There was someone there when I rang bell! They even knew who I was. I would definitely stay there again!
Reviews of Super 8 Van Horn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Van Horn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.