Super 8 Van Horn

Super 8 Van Horn

Super 8 Van Horn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1807 East Frontage Road
Van Horn, TX 79855

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Van Horn in Van Horn

# 6 of 10 hotels in Van Horn
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Van Horn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Van Horn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Van Horn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shre, LA
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy access from the interstate. Plenty of parking, even for pulling a trailer.
No elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Creswell, OR
January 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was clean and quiet. The cost was fine.
Breakfast is a joke and general run down look of property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
November 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
I can't think of anything, perhaps after I was asleep the bed was OK.
Nasty dirty worn, poorly maintained, smelly, mold in bathroom, broken floor tiles, dirty stained chair. Carpet stained and filthy. Super * should not allow this property to use their name - damages their brand.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Village, CA
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
good location, easy check in, room was big
no one there for check out, no fitted sheet on the bed (what the heck?), loud noise from refridgerator and truckers outside, weird check in person working

about what you'd expect from a super 8, but should be less than $--- for sure.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from El Mirage, AZ
September 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
nothing very disappointed
rooms very old and not clean
Solo Traveler
Gaile from Kennesaw, GA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Needs updating

Guests partying too late at night and disturbing everyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shauna from Phoenix, AZ
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very nice! I checked in at 1:30 in the morning! There was someone there when I rang bell! They even knew who I was. I would definitely stay there again!
Couple
Elias from El Paso, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
the staff were so frienly i`m gonna rank 3 star hotel
Solo Traveler
Julio from Yuma, AZ
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very good help at desk. Places to eat convenient. Great access to Freeway.
Nothing comes to mind.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
October 10, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Was within budget, my days were spent elsewhere. Did have special request of front desk and they were most accommodating, definite plus. I knew what to expect, like I said, within budget. Staff polite and accommodating.
Reviews of Super 8 Van Horn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Van Horn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.