Super 8 Van Buren

Super 8 Van Buren

Super 8 Van Buren Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
106 North Plaza Court
Van Buren, AR 72956

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Van Buren in Van Buren

# 3 of 6 hotels in Van Buren
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Van Buren
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Van Buren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Van Buren

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Starkville, MS
May 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We have stayed here several times. Location is good. Beds are really comfortable and rooms are quiet. It's pet friendly.
There is usually nobody that stays in the breakfast room, and the coffee runs out. The room did not feel clean. The hall smelled like smoke, although I think this is a no smoking property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremore, OK
May 8, 2017
Couple
2.0
Location is great.
The overwhelming smell of cigarettes is the first impression you get as you walk in the lobby. It was very dated. The room was a non smoking room but smelled strong of cigarettes also. Was very glad I only had to sleep there. It was also noisy.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Lincoln, AR
April 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
I am pretty sure I got bed bug bites, room 106
Couple
Rhonda from Andover, KS
April 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean and beds were comfortable
Bathroom small
Rhonda from Fruitvale, TX
October 2, 2016
10.0
EASY ACCESS FROM FREEWAY. NICE CLEAN ROOM WITH A VERY COMFORTABLE BED.
Room was on second floor. Prefer to be on ground floor since we are seniors with knee problems.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Poncha Springs, CO
August 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean room nice breakfast easy to find in the dark of night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
February 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
staff very helpful and nice, clean room
Group Traveler
James from Hot Springs, AR
February 16, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Room was freezing when I first got in it. Set the thermostat at 68 degrees and it got too hot. Never could get the room to a comfortable temp. The only items on the breakfast were waffles, biscuit and gravy or cereal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Paragould, AR
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
While we were there, we had car trouble and the staff at this hotel went above and beyond to help us out. They gave us a ride back to the hotel from where we were stranded and then gave my husband a ride back to our car to fix it.
I didn't like the floor plan of the room. The bathroom door was right inside the door to the room and that was just not a good layout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle, OK
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Van Buren
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Van Buren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.