Super 8 Valemount

Super 8 Valemount

Super 8 Valemount Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1465 5th Avenue
Valemount, BC V0E 2Z0

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Valemount in Valemount

# 1 of 11 hotels in Valemount
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Valemount
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valemount
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Valemount

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grande Prairie, Canada
January 3, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Richmond Hill, Canada
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allan from Kelowna, Canada
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean good bed renovated
Couple
Kim from Kelowna, Canada
May 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Just recently renovated. Fresh and clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
March 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daqing from Bothell, WA
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is recently renovated. Everything is clean and like new. The wooden decor around this two-story build is very nice. It is easily the best model in Northwest.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nianfei from Warterloo, Canada
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the room is clean and comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Insong from Langley, Canada
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I liked the cozy lobby that offers 24 hr coffee and filtered water machine. Rooms are nice size, plesantly decorated. Brand new carpets, newly renovated. Loved the bed and beddings.
Motel was filled with snow mobilers that partied all night. Called front desk few times to see what they can do to stop the partiers. I was told to stop calling the management. I left my name and number for my missing I pod but never got a call back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
Wifi , coffee & breaking
Steam room closed

Satisfactory value

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Good location, set back from the highway, quiet.
Overpriced for that market. Breakfast was very basic. People jumping on our ceiling woke us up at 6AM. AC was fairly noisy.

Other hotels in Valemount charge 50% less for the same standard of accommodations. Look around. Nothing was terrible about this place, but for the price they charged, I expected better.

Reviews of Super 8 Valemount
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valemount
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.