Hotels in Valdosta

Super 8 Valdosta Mall

Super 8 Valdosta Mall

Super 8 Valdosta Mall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1389 North Saint Augustine Road
Valdosta, GA 31602

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Valdosta Mall in Valdosta

# 18 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Valdosta Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valdosta Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Valdosta Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from De Witt, IA
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location. Room was very nice and hotel overall seemed well-kept. Exceeded my expectations for the price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Grady, AL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The hotel was a very big disappointment for me and I think the price I paid was totally redicilous and i would never stay there again. We went to get ice and roaches came down in the ice pail. A total disaster wknd
It was not very clean, roaches was in the ice , no cable in the room, no wifi, need I say more

A place I never want to go to again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Price
Non smoking Room would smell of cigarette smoke. Told front desk who told me that it happens because the bathroom vents are all connected! Beds were rocks and everyone from husband to teen to our 6 year were pain. Traffic noise too loud, couldn't sleep!

Loud highway noise, smells of cigarette smoke from other rooms, and unbelievably hard beds!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
October 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location just off the highway.
The room smelled old.
Couple
Janelle from Panama City, FL
October 16, 2013
Couple
6.0
Clean room.
Common areas a little sketchy looking. Its a combo of two hotels. I had a hard time finding the lobby for breakfast when walking from my room, went the wrong way and thought I was headed for the lobby but it was the old Days Inn lobby that is closed.

They overcharged me. Not by much but receipt saidxxx and charge on account was xxx. When I called they said that a manager would contact me. Never heard back. I checked two days later and the money was back on my card but a call would have been nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
October 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
convenient
Outdated

Definitely not worthy of two star rating

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, FL
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
breakfast
small bathroom.

Room, especially bathroom, was very small. Ice machine closest to room was broken. Staff supplied free toiletries I had forgotten. Overall OK for the money.

Couple
Ted from Dickson, TN
July 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness. It was the cleanest Super 8 we have stayed in.

Reasonably priced. Convenient for our trip. We will be back!

Family Traveling with Teens
Frederick from Ellabell, GA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
phone in two of the rooms didn't work. internet went down several times.
Reviews of Super 8 Valdosta Mall
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valdosta Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg