Super 8 Valdosta Mall

Super 8 Valdosta Mall

Super 8 Valdosta Mall Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1389 North Saint Augustine Road
Valdosta, GA 31602

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Valdosta Mall in Valdosta

# 22 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Valdosta Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valdosta Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Valdosta Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Statesboro, GA
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love how nice and helpful the staff was.
Nothing.
Harod from Melbourne, FL
April 24, 2016
8.0
Price and convenience to interstate.
Shower slow to drain and tub had no skid/slip protection. Very slippery getting in and out of Shower!! Notified Front desk and maintenance. Also had no pull handles for safety.
Couple
Bruce from Crestview, FL
April 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
Good location, excellent staff
Room was a smoking room MEH! Staff fixed it, but new room still smelled stale,and when neighboring room smoked,the ventilation system blew it into our room. Room was supposed to have microwave and refrigerator.It did not!Room was dirty and HBO didnt work
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
September 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The customer service was excellent. The rooms were very cozy aND comfortable
I didn't like that they didn't have refrigerators and microwaves in the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, GA
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
I was double billed for my room and it has been an act of Congress to get the charges taken off!!!! I had planned to use this hotel again and refer but NOT now!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
July 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Our checkout and leaving
The water leaking from the ceiling and droping on my foot all over the bathroom nasty
Senior Travelers
Roger from Seminole, FL
June 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Carpeting needs cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wanda from Renceville, GA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The orange juice and the staff were very nice
The beds were to small. The bathroom and vanity area wasn't clean and had hair everywhere and the fan didn't work. The pool was dirty even after the maintenance man cleaned it. The pool lights didn't work at night

The coffee pot was dirty and the coffee in the room tasted awful. The chair in the room was broken

Family Traveling with Teens
Penny from Thomaston, GA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Rooms were clean and breakfast was included.
Hotel was directly beside the interstate. I did not think this would be a problem. I was not able to sleep because of all the traffic noise.
Group Traveler
Emma from Chattanooga, TN
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was incredibly friendly, and location was close to tons of food choices.
Our hotel room smelled a bit like cigarette smoke, and didn't seem extremely clean.
Reviews of Super 8 Valdosta Mall
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valdosta Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.