Super 8 Valdosta Mall

Super 8 Valdosta Mall in Valdosta

Super 8 Valdosta Mall

Super 8 Valdosta Mall Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1389 North Saint Augustine Road
Valdosta, GA 31602

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Valdosta Mall in Valdosta

# 20 of 32 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Valdosta Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valdosta Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Valdosta Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wanda from Renceville, GA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The orange juice and the staff were very nice
The beds were to small. The bathroom and vanity area wasn't clean and had hair everywhere and the fan didn't work. The pool was dirty even after the maintenance man cleaned it. The pool lights didn't work at night

The coffee pot was dirty and the coffee in the room tasted awful. The chair in the room was broken

Family Traveling with Teens
Penny from Thomaston, GA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Rooms were clean and breakfast was included.
Hotel was directly beside the interstate. I did not think this would be a problem. I was not able to sleep because of all the traffic noise.
Group Traveler
Emma from Chattanooga, TN
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was incredibly friendly, and location was close to tons of food choices.
Our hotel room smelled a bit like cigarette smoke, and didn't seem extremely clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft White, FL
May 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
location of my room
The bed was coming apart under the bottom.

The pool was nice and the room was a nice size.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff was nice.
The rooms were awful. There were 3 spiders on the bed. Two babies and 1 adult spiders. My daughter needed a breathing treatment b/c of the dust in the room. I was extremely disappointed.

The hotel we were placed at didn't show on the list. This hotel was old. The hot water didn't run long. The carpet in the room old and dirty. I was embarrassed and disappointed and want my money back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from De Witt, IA
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location. Room was very nice and hotel overall seemed well-kept. Exceeded my expectations for the price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Grady, AL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The hotel was a very big disappointment for me and I think the price I paid was totally redicilous and i would never stay there again. We went to get ice and roaches came down in the ice pail. A total disaster wknd
It was not very clean, roaches was in the ice , no cable in the room, no wifi, need I say more

A place I never want to go to again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Price
Non smoking Room would smell of cigarette smoke. Told front desk who told me that it happens because the bathroom vents are all connected! Beds were rocks and everyone from husband to teen to our 6 year were pain. Traffic noise too loud, couldn't sleep!

Loud highway noise, smells of cigarette smoke from other rooms, and unbelievably hard beds!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
October 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location just off the highway.
The room smelled old.
Reviews of Super 8 Valdosta Mall
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valdosta Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg