Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area

Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area in Valdosta

Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area

Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1825 West Hill Avenue
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area in Valdosta

# 11 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Broc from Milan, GA
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, love the decorations in the room.
Bathroom needed some attention. Room door did not latch well.
Couple
William from Placida, FL
January 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
New carpet and bedding
Staff was horrible, room was in disrepair. Breakfast was a joke
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hotel is right off the interstate.
Front desk clerk was not accommodating. He pre registered us before we got there. Since the hotel has no elevator we needed a room on the first floor. Not only did we have 2 toddlers, we had a pick up truck full of luggage to bring in. Front clerk ref
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
December 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The entire facility was clean and well kept. We felt safe in the location. Our room was just fine, and the new carpet, paint, mattresses etc. made it all the better. The recent renovations really bring this motel up to above average for a Super 8.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogart, GA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was nice. Clean and had a refrigerator and microwave.
Rude front desk person.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from No.Brunswick, NJ
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff friendly very helpful
Windows needed a good cleaning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Grove, GA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel had just recently been remodeled. Everything in our room was brand new. I was very impressed! Very clean!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parrish, FL
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. The room was clean. We had no problem with our late arrival. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Lithonia, GA
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They renovated this hotel and its alot better then before. It now has a fridge also.
I saw one bug but I didnt freak out. One time before they renovated I had to change rooms.

Good value

Reviews of Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg