Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area

Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area

Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1825 West Hill Avenue
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area in Valdosta

# 12 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jay from Gastonia, NC
January 21, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Richland, WA
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Had roaches. Still waiting for my full refund!
Had roaches. Still waiting for my full refund!
Couple
Gerard from Somerset, KY
January 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location and room decent for price
Water off for four hours....not good.....remote for tv wouldn't work unless you got out of bed and pointed at certainly n angle.... Couldn't move tv to get in line....
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dry Ridge, KY
January 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was clean and furnishings were in excellent shape .the man at the desk in the morning was very helpful, I could not find my hone and he went out of his way to help me
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
January 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was comfortable and overall clean. Wireless worked well. Enjoyed the breakfast, which at this 2 star rating was surprising.
The air was smelling musty and filters must have needed cleaned; the carpet was dirty as my feet got dirty as I walked around on the carpet for a brief while. I told this to the Manager that I was gonna write a review and notate that when I rated room
Solo Traveler
Randy from Rochester, MI
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Good location and price.
Room was not clean, looked like someone else had just left. Empty coffe cups and wet towels.
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, FL
January 5, 2016
6.0
Location
The beds were too hard.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
January 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
For the price the accommodations were excellent. Didn't eat breakfast so can't comment.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Liberty, OH
January 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
OK for 2 star
Breakfast was disappointing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calera, AL
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location was excellent
The staff was awful and very unprofessional. He simple gave me my keycard and pointed to the stairs then continued laughing loudly on his phone.
Reviews of Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.