Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area

Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area

Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1825 West Hill Avenue
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area in Valdosta

# 11 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from St Petersburg, FL
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was good. I wanted ground floor. Much luggage plus dog. Not available.
Felt talked down to a bit by staff? Sorry.
Couple
Robert from Lake City, FL
May 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
i liked absolutley nothing about this hotel
room was small no room to move around. very noisey people running in hall all night long. doors slaming. people beating on walls. and room wall were paper thin as you could actualy hear people using the toilet in next room and i dont only mean flushing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, KY
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great.
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Neil from Davie, FL
April 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything was fine
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricky from Gainesville, FL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly. Hotel was very nice. Would def stay again!
The only thing i would complain about would be it could have been a little cleaner in the room. All the basic cleaning was done. But it was obvious a good dusting needed to be done. Especially in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Upgrade of room
Ceiling falling in hallway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel says non smoking..I like it but it still smells..new carpets and clean rooms..Based on price paid for the family and room, it was okay for short stay.
Bathroom door does not work..still smells..microwave didn't work when I stayed..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Harper Woods, MI
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We got the business room where there is a little extra room to stretch your elbows. Friendly employees and clean.
Not much everything was fine
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean ,comfortable and new. It did not have bad smells. The staff was friendly and helpful. It exceeded my expectations for a motel 8 and I would use them more often if I knew they were all this nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keiousha from Ocala, FL
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It has a great location right off the interstate
I loved everything
Reviews of Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.