Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area

Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area in Valdosta

Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area

Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1825 West Hill Avenue
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area in Valdosta

# 11 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from No.Brunswick, NJ
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff friendly very helpful
Windows needed a good cleaning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Grove, GA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel had just recently been remodeled. Everything in our room was brand new. I was very impressed! Very clean!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parrish, FL
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. The room was clean. We had no problem with our late arrival. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 14, 2014
3.0
Rude staff. Key card didn't work all the time. Nasty rooms.
Shonna from Atlanta, GA
September 2, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Clifton from Pensacola, FL
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Fares
Non smoking establishment, BUT the rooms smell of stale cigarette smoke. It's in the walls and carpet.

Very run down place that had a make over its the best way to describe it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Victor from Jupiter, FL
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
CLEAN AND QUIET. FIRM BEDS AND CLEAN BEDDING AND BATH. SINK AND COFFEE AREA WELL STOCKED. STAFF CHANGED OUR ROOM TO FIRST FLOOR. (THOUGHT THERE WAS AN ELEVATOR.) 87 YEAR OLD FATHER COULD NOT CLIMB STAIRS & NEEDED NON SLIPPERY BATH OR HANDLE.(MISSING/RMVD)
HAND RAIL IN SHOWER IN BOTH ROOMS MISSING / REMOVED ! ? NO "SLIP & FALL PREVENTION" ITEMS; ( STICKERS, STRIPS OR MATT. ) TUB WAS VERY SLIPPERY.

ENJOYED OUR STAY. HOTEL WAS ABLE TO HONOR RESERVATION PRICE; ON RETURN TRIP THAT HAD SCHEDULE CHANGE; AND NO RESERVATION.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Key West, FL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was near many other restaurants.
It was not fancy or even very nice. Very old and run down. I read online it was the conference center and would be a business center, when I asked in the lobby about it- they all but laughed in my face.

The pool is in the middle of the parking lot and seemingly shared with the hotel next door.

Reviews of Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg