Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area

Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area in Valdosta

Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area

Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1825 West Hill Avenue
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area in Valdosta

# 10 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Victor from Jupiter, FL
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
CLEAN AND QUIET. FIRM BEDS AND CLEAN BEDDING AND BATH. SINK AND COFFEE AREA WELL STOCKED. STAFF CHANGED OUR ROOM TO FIRST FLOOR. (THOUGHT THERE WAS AN ELEVATOR.) 87 YEAR OLD FATHER COULD NOT CLIMB STAIRS & NEEDED NON SLIPPERY BATH OR HANDLE.(MISSING/RMVD)
HAND RAIL IN SHOWER IN BOTH ROOMS MISSING / REMOVED ! ? NO "SLIP & FALL PREVENTION" ITEMS; ( STICKERS, STRIPS OR MATT. ) TUB WAS VERY SLIPPERY.

ENJOYED OUR STAY. HOTEL WAS ABLE TO HONOR RESERVATION PRICE; ON RETURN TRIP THAT HAD SCHEDULE CHANGE; AND NO RESERVATION.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Key West, FL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was near many other restaurants.
It was not fancy or even very nice. Very old and run down. I read online it was the conference center and would be a business center, when I asked in the lobby about it- they all but laughed in my face.

The pool is in the middle of the parking lot and seemingly shared with the hotel next door.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ball Ground, GA
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was recently remodeled. Lovely design and great bed.
The AC ran all night.

Great hotel for the price. I have stayed here a few times and the room remodel is a nice change.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The price of this hotel was great! Price was the only thing about this hotel worth bragging about.
The hallway and room had a musty smell. I think it may have been from the older carpeting. Hotel is older and could use an update. Air unit in the room was noisy.

Located within the proximity of an I 75, it is convenient. And walking distance to several restaurants. I would only give this hotel a one star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louiaville, KY
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the rooms stank the breakfast was not good and there was no room in the lobby for it
Solo Traveler
Susan from Lindale, TX
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tyrone from Bemidji, MN
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location and the number of stores around; easy access to Wild Adventures.
No.

I would definitely visit it again during my travels.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to everything
It was a good place to stay for the price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamalaf from Glennville, FL
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price was excellent. The pool was clean but only 4ft. The shower pressure was awesome
I didn't like the pool was between 2 hotels and a lot of truck drivers parked nearby. Not much privacy.

Breakfast was simple was done the job..fresh linens were restocked before we got back to the room. Very clean.

Reviews of Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg