Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area

Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area

Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1825 West Hill Avenue
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area in Valdosta

# 11 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Harper Woods, MI
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We got the business room where there is a little extra room to stretch your elbows. Friendly employees and clean.
Not much everything was fine
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean ,comfortable and new. It did not have bad smells. The staff was friendly and helpful. It exceeded my expectations for a motel 8 and I would use them more often if I knew they were all this nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keiousha from Ocala, FL
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It has a great location right off the interstate
I loved everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
January 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Impressed with the friendly, efficient staff ... both at check-in and check-out. Room was large.
Bathroom was tiny

Excellent value. Will stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Broc from Milan, GA
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, love the decorations in the room.
Bathroom needed some attention. Room door did not latch well.
Couple
William from Placida, FL
January 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
New carpet and bedding
Staff was horrible, room was in disrepair. Breakfast was a joke
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hotel is right off the interstate.
Front desk clerk was not accommodating. He pre registered us before we got there. Since the hotel has no elevator we needed a room on the first floor. Not only did we have 2 toddlers, we had a pick up truck full of luggage to bring in. Front clerk ref
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
December 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The entire facility was clean and well kept. We felt safe in the location. Our room was just fine, and the new carpet, paint, mattresses etc. made it all the better. The recent renovations really bring this motel up to above average for a Super 8.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogart, GA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was nice. Clean and had a refrigerator and microwave.
Rude front desk person.
Reviews of Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Valdosta/Conf Center Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg