Super 8 Upper Lake

Super 8 Upper Lake in Upper Lake

Super 8 Upper Lake

Super 8 Upper Lake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
450 East Highway 20
Upper Lake, CA 95485

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Upper Lake in Upper Lake

# 1 of 4 hotels in Upper Lake
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Upper Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Upper Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Upper Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Veronica from Sacramento, CA
August 6, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Terri from Lodi, CA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean, the beds were great.
Pool area could use updating

I was pleased with the hotel overall. Much better than I was expecting.

Solo Traveler
Tony from Vacaville, CA
February 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
centralized on areas i went to.
no

staff is always friendly.

Paul from Mokelumne Hill, CA
January 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
May 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Well managed motel providing satisfying service to it's customers.
No problems to report.

Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean room and nicely furnished and decorated. Comfortable bed. Easily connected to motel's WI-FI. Excellent location for my needs.

Senior Travelers
James from Petaluma, CA
November 25, 2012
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location
Did not have our reservations! So we did not get our handicap room which was necessary for my wife. She was not able to use shower etc. I had reserved on Oct 11th and also emailed motel to request ground floor room. Ref # 471914858

Make sure to check reservations 2 -3 days in advance.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Redding, CA
September 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenient location, comfortable clean.
Arrived around 8:30 no place to eat by the time we got settled in.

We stopped on our way to the coast for the long weekend, the owners were very nice and accommodating for 3 adults and a cute dog.

Senior Travelers
Sandy from Carnegie, PA
August 28, 2012
Senior Travelers
3.0
Near the facility where wedding occurred.
Allowed smoking in room next to ours.

Shabby, tired, out of necessity I stayed there.

Solo Traveler
Melena from Ukiah, CA
July 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked how friendly and professional the staff was.
They advertised a shuttle service to the event I was attending, but it wasn't running that night. It was one of the reasons I decided on this hotel.

We called to check on the shuttle and they confirmed they had one. However, when I checked in they said it wasn't running. Otherwise, it was a nice place to stay.

Couple
Nicole from Fife, WA
January 25, 2012
Couple
5.0
The night staff was very friendly.
The owner/woman day staff was very rude.
Reviews of Super 8 Upper Lake
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Upper Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg