Hotels in Upper Lake

Super 8 Upper Lake

Super 8 Upper Lake

Super 8 Upper Lake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
450 East Highway 20
Upper Lake, CA 95485

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Upper Lake in Upper Lake

# 1 of 4 hotels in Upper Lake
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Upper Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Upper Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Upper Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tony from Vacaville, CA
February 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
centralized on areas i went to.
no

staff is always friendly.

Paul from Mokelumne Hill, CA
January 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
May 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Well managed motel providing satisfying service to it's customers.
No problems to report.

Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean room and nicely furnished and decorated. Comfortable bed. Easily connected to motel's WI-FI. Excellent location for my needs.

Senior Travelers
James from Petaluma, CA
November 25, 2012
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location
Did not have our reservations! So we did not get our handicap room which was necessary for my wife. She was not able to use shower etc. I had reserved on Oct 11th and also emailed motel to request ground floor room. Ref # 471914858

Make sure to check reservations 2 -3 days in advance.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Redding, CA
September 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenient location, comfortable clean.
Arrived around 8:30 no place to eat by the time we got settled in.

We stopped on our way to the coast for the long weekend, the owners were very nice and accommodating for 3 adults and a cute dog.

Senior Travelers
Sandy from Carnegie, PA
August 28, 2012
Senior Travelers
3.0
Near the facility where wedding occurred.
Allowed smoking in room next to ours.

Shabby, tired, out of necessity I stayed there.

Solo Traveler
Melena from Ukiah, CA
July 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked how friendly and professional the staff was.
They advertised a shuttle service to the event I was attending, but it wasn't running that night. It was one of the reasons I decided on this hotel.

We called to check on the shuttle and they confirmed they had one. However, when I checked in they said it wasn't running. Otherwise, it was a nice place to stay.

Couple
Nicole from Fife, WA
January 25, 2012
Couple
5.0
The night staff was very friendly.
The owner/woman day staff was very rude.
Couple
Gus from Rancho Cordova, CA
October 14, 2011
Couple
9.0
The property has a great location. The rooms are extremely clean. The staff - terrific.
The mattress was not comfortable!!! The bathroom sink drain needs to be serviced!

The overall appearance of the facility is great. The room was comfortable and extremely well maintained. The owners/managers have great pride in making the customer welcome by providing a very comfortable atmosphere.

Couple
Janie from Fairfield, CA
July 6, 2011
Couple
9.0
friendly staff, comfortable bed. breakfast included too! nice clean swimming pool

Nice clean friendly staff, near all other facilites, restaurants and conveniently located on Highway 20

Reviews of Super 8 Upper Lake
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Upper Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg