Hotels in Tupelo

Super 8 Tupelo Airport

Super 8 Tupelo Airport

Super 8 Tupelo Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3898 Mccullough Boulevard
Tupelo, MS 38826

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Tupelo Airport in Tupelo

# 9 of 22 hotels in Tupelo
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Tupelo Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Tupelo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Tupelo Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
April 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nettleton, MS
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, IA
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large, very clean room. Modern updates. Refrigerator and microwave in room. Very nice.
Breakfast wasn't really too good. Healthy options limited to apple or Activia.

Great place for an overnight stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Western Grove, AR
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Clean rooms and VERY courteous staff
very noisy - we were on upper level which is next to a truck stop and it is also close to train tracks
Business Traveler
Paul from Topeka, KS
August 21, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was very attractive.
The beds were uncomfortable, there were HUGE spiders, one was dead in the corner and NEVER cleaned our entire trip.
Business Traveler
Michael from Georgetown, KY
July 27, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
Maintenance was horrible. When they fixed the toilet they just barged in no knocking.

In years of traveling. This by far was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Then I had a family emergency and had to leave early and they wouldn't even credit the last 3 days I was booked. I will never use this service for business travel again or the hotel chain.

Solo Traveler
Tammy from Southaven, MS
June 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
the rooms was really nice.
food was old and dry. pool wasnt in workin order.

The people was very friendly and helpful. but not havin a pool was disapointing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peggy from Philadelphia, MS
May 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the double queen bed in the room plus plenty of pillows. The t.v. was available and with a remote so that it is very convenient.
The t.v. remote seemed to have needed fresh batteries.

The staff was very polite and I didn't have to look for them when I was ready to check in or check out.

Business Traveler
Kerrie from Hattiesburg, MS
March 30, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was quiet, clean, and very good for business travelers. Also the night and morning staff was very friendly.
Need plusher pillows.

My hotel stay was very good for the rate. All necessary ammenities were in the room and the staff was very friendly when assisting with directions or anything else that I needed. Overall, I would say this hotel has perfect location, price, and cleanliness.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denis from Sims, AR
June 9, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Crack hotel with small rooms.
Reviews of Super 8 Tupelo Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Tupelo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg