Super 8 Troy

Super 8 Troy

Super 8 Troy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
910 Edwardsville Road
Troy, IL 62294

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Troy in Troy

# 1 of 4 hotels in Troy
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Troy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Troy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sandra from Elgin, IL
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Bugs
Business Traveler
Terri from Knoxville, TN
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location
Too much chlorine in pool.
Donald from Bloomington, IL
August 4, 2015
The staff was great.
Couple
Bruce from Marshall, MI
August 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location easy to find and was suited perfectly for our needs; travel to visit family members and other business, during our extended stay. Clean place and adequately supplied breakfast area.
Do not like the room bed pillows, reminds me a piece of "Chiclets" gum. Bath towels are too small and you're unable to get fully dried off after bath or shower. Room supply of facial tissues ran out and did not get any replacement from housekeeping.
Roman from Armstrong Creek, WI
July 20, 2015
7.0
Extremely clean and we'll kept.
Smelled a little funny
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Springfield, IL
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
we liked that the pool didn't smell really strong chlorine and didn't burn my eyes. Everyone was nice. Good location
Wish the rate were a little lower but nice place
Family Traveling with Young Children
Malcolm from Martinsville, IN
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice hotel up to date
Rooms where dirty beds smelled of farts
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walkersville, MD
May 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff
Need to expand (improve) breakfast selections. Waffles, boiled eggs, yogurt and cereal doesn't hack it. Need to add add options like scrambled eggs, sos, sausage etc.
Couple
Joe from Owendale, MI
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy to find
No
Solo Traveler
Shawn from Bonfield, IL
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was close to the highway's restaurants were nearby staff was very friendly
Reviews of Super 8 Troy
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.