Super 8 Trois-Rivieres

Super 8 Trois-Rivieres

Super 8 Trois-Rivieres Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3185 Boulevard Saint-Jean
Trois-Rivieres, QC G9B 2M4

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Trois-Rivieres in Trois-Rivieres-Ouest

# 1 of 7 hotels in Trois-Rivieres-Ouest
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Trois-Rivieres
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Trois-Rivieres
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Trois-Rivieres

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
May 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Rooms were updated and very clean. Staff at front desk were wonderful.
No, we were very pleased. Due to our experience we booked the same hotel a few days later on the trip home.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Grove, TN
May 12, 2017
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff
Toilet broken
Couple
Mark from Keewatin, Canada
September 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Just a few minutes from downtown. Just off the highway. Very clean. Pool, which we didn't use, but excellent for families. Very good and varied breakfast, including waffles, eggs, yogurt, cereal, bagels etc. Excellent value.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie-Eve from Quebec, Canada
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, Canada
August 21, 2016
9.0
Just plain and simple, Excellent
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trevor from Mulgrave, Canada
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The comfort and quality! The staff did everything they could to help make it a great stay
No
Business Traveler
Dean from Las Vegas, NV
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I love this place. New, clean, great location, food nearby. I have stayed here before and I am never disappointed. Haven't been there in a year and the evening desk clerk remembered me.
Couple
Robert from Oshawa, Canada
October 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
My wife is a light sleeper and noticed the in room refrigerator was noisy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
September 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Entire staff is professional, conscientious and guest oriented. None finer! They should be training some other organizations!!!Reflects the standards of management. A special merci to hotel employee.
To depart. I like being spoiled.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sophie from Gatineau, Canada
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Service was amazing! Extra pillows, extra mattress, info on meal delivery, rush to finish cleaning the room, everything was done promptly and with a smile! Wahou!!!! What a wonderful gang of young employees who provided excellent service!
Nothing. This is a standard hotel for this type of chain. We were there for a volleyball turnament and it was close to the school where boys played. Just perfect for this kind of trip!
Reviews of Super 8 Trois-Rivieres
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Trois-Rivieres
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.